March 28, 2024, 03:45:49 PM

Author Topic: FPL Vibes Podcast Episode 6 - The Purgers  (Read 2006 times)

FPL Vibes Podcast Episode 6 - The Purgers
« on: October 28, 2011, 10:57:51 AM »
Greetings Everyone..

A quick turnaround this week before the international break kicks in, and we are back with episode 6 of the FPL Vibes Fantasy League Podcast brought to you by SocaWarriors.net.

I'm joined in the studio by 2cents as well as special guest forumite Firebrand as we recap the last gameweek (including the Old Trafford debacle), review  some of the fantasy 'purgers' this year and discuss our thoughts about upcoming Gameweek 10. Hope you enjoy:

Is ah vibes!!!

Download: FPL Vibes Podcast Episode 6 - The Purgers

Itunes link
« Last Edit: November 08, 2011, 04:11:18 PM by FireBrand »

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
Re: FPL Vibes Podcast Episode 6 - The Purgers
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2011, 10:46:46 AM »
well yes dinho like yuh hadda hush oui... man say he hoping for van persie to get zero pts and the man buss ah hatrick lol
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2011, 12:12:25 PM »
And Caroll the purger get one today too.  Yuh know I almost bought V. Persie last night.  Today I tearin out my hair.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2011, 01:15:24 PM »
ent! i say nah ah go chance torres rather than van P look at shit now...
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2011, 10:50:16 AM »
well yes dinho like yuh hadda hush oui... man say he hoping for van persie to get zero pts and the man buss ah hatrick lol

Ent.. bess i had say i wanted a RVP hattrick the way my season going, then he woulda salt.. 3 goals away to chelsea is just uncivilized.

i buy kompany and he hold a red all kinda ting..

Feeling like ah need ah recipe for ah bush bath oui.

« Reply #5 on: October 30, 2011, 11:01:12 AM »

Ent.. bess i had say i wanted a RVP hattrick the way my season going, then he woulda salt.. 3 goals away to chelsea is just uncivilized.

i buy kompany and he hold a red all kinda ting..

Feeling like ah need ah recipe for ah bush bath oui.

Yuh just sell Bale too and he score, but yuh captain VDV will set things right.

edit: Bale score again.  :o  Daz some serious bad obeah on de Pelau.
« Last Edit: October 30, 2011, 11:37:23 AM by FireBrand »

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #6 on: October 31, 2011, 03:33:45 PM »
I was hoping luck would be on my side this week and vdv purge jus like suarez last week. Dinho and rel men get save and i left  :(
It's only kinky the 1st time