April 24, 2024, 05:04:40 AM

Author Topic: ANYBODY ELSE GOIN TO BAHRAIN??  (Read 4442 times)

ANYBODY ELSE GOIN TO BAHRAIN??
« on: October 24, 2005, 11:14:34 AM »
right now i see they charging $17500 tt for the trip from home and i dont know who go be goin but i would most likely already be over they.and they say the game is free but i not too sure about that. if a most important game for bahrain is free i dont expect it to be easy to get in

Offline concerned

Re: ANYBODY ELSE GOIN TO BAHRAIN??
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2005, 11:19:48 AM »
you should try and contact the TTFF and they may get a ticket for you...let them know you will be in Bahrian

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2005, 12:03:42 PM »
yuh seriously going?

PM meh I might join yuh..dey have ah mack flight leaving Norfolk ah tink

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2005, 12:09:54 PM »
YUH READ MEH MIND BOY IZ AH MACK FLIGHT SELF I GOIN ON

AND WE STAYING FOR FREE ON DE NAVY BASE TOO :rotfl:

FREE FLIGHT

FREE LODGING

FREE GAMN

I DEY :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2005, 12:22:47 PM »
I hoping it have room on de mack....!

it have one going from Florida?

I lower priority dan you as I retired and you is active duty.

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2005, 12:31:01 PM »
Leave yuh trini flag home doh...me eh playing dat at all..and buy two three sheet to drees up in.  We go have to fit in!

« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2005, 12:32:48 PM »
IT HAVE ONE LEAVING FROM FL BUT I NOT SURE OF DE EXACT DATE

IT HAVE MEN ON THIS BOARD WHO STATIONED IN NORFOLK  ANYONE GOT A SCHEDULE FOR NEXT MONTH?

YUH COULD JUST GO TO DE TERMINAL AND THEY PUT OUT MONTHLY SCHEDULES

I'M GOIN 2DAY TO JACKSONVILLE TERMINAL TO SEE IF I COULD GET A COPY OF THEIR SCHEDULE AND I'LL POST IT FOR ALL

PS
TALLMAN PLEASE DONT MOVE THIS THREAD I REALLY WANT ALL TO SEE IT SO WE COULD ORGANISE TO GO TO BAHRAIN
 :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :notworthy: :notworthy: :cheers:

« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2005, 12:35:44 PM »
I go see if I could get de norfolk one and post it too

« Reply #8 on: October 24, 2005, 12:41:04 PM »
When i was small i used to play gunshooting and watch plenty US war movies.

That could get me a spot?

« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2005, 12:42:30 PM »
yes trini..in de Army...de Salvation Army! :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: October 24, 2005, 12:43:37 PM »
When i was small i used to play gunshooting and watch plenty US war movies.

That could get me a spot?

LOL NAH BUT FAMILY MEMBERS COULD GET AH SPOT

ENT U IZ MY COUSIN ;D

« Reply #11 on: October 24, 2005, 01:24:06 PM »
i renting a camel from Hertz for the week.

« Reply #12 on: October 24, 2005, 01:34:30 PM »
i renting a camel from Hertz for the week.

hahahahahaha

« Reply #13 on: October 24, 2005, 01:37:30 PM »
UPDATE

NO FLIGHTS FROM NAS JAX NEXT MONTH TO BAHRAIN BUT THERE ARE FLIGHTS FROM NORFOLK

AND THE NUMBER IZ  17574444118

IF SOMBODY COULD CALL IT WOULD BE GREATELY APPRECIATED :beermug:

SOMBODY LOCAL PREFERABLY

HINT TRINIMAN ;D

« Reply #14 on: October 24, 2005, 03:50:11 PM »
UPDATE

NO FLIGHTS FROM NAS JAX NEXT MONTH TO BAHRAIN BUT THERE ARE FLIGHTS FROM NORFOLK

AND THE NUMBER IZ  17574444118

IF SOMBODY COULD CALL IT WOULD BE GREATELY APPRECIATED :beermug:

SOMBODY LOCAL PREFERABLY

HINT TRINIMAN ;D

Yuh jes insult me dey big time...who de f**k you calling triniman?

me eh making no call until yuh say sorry

« Reply #15 on: October 24, 2005, 03:53:09 PM »
if u know a guy who knows a guy who in d army down here who half brudda gyul in d navy in britian but hav 2 sistren in usa navy dat cud get yuh on a free flight??

« Reply #16 on: October 24, 2005, 05:05:03 PM »
sorry :beermug: ;D

call dem nah breds ;D

« Reply #17 on: October 24, 2005, 05:13:36 PM »
morvantman, I iz yuh bredren... And by Extension, Troy Piloy is yuh bredrin... We could come ?.

Come nahhhhh

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #18 on: October 24, 2005, 05:28:33 PM »
hope you enjoy it  :) If I were in Bahrain I would have shown you around and stuff ... But I'm not at the moment ...

I hear about 200 TandT fans commin down... hotel arrangements already set up by the Bahraini FA

« Reply #19 on: October 24, 2005, 05:31:12 PM »
dey eh have no info....wednesday ah going to get de info

« Reply #20 on: October 24, 2005, 05:43:47 PM »
morvantman, I iz yuh bredren... And by Extension, Troy Piloy is yuh bredrin... We could come ?.

Come nahhhhh

doh frighten i have ah bredren with ah mansion in germany everybody could stay there. as far as the flight is concerned until i find out de date of the flight we go talk :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: October 24, 2005, 05:49:20 PM »
LOVELY

« Reply #22 on: October 24, 2005, 09:20:47 PM »
me aint hav my baharain visa so i goin down in d embassy in d morning

Offline khalid

« Reply #23 on: October 24, 2005, 11:25:02 PM »
right now i see they charging $17500 tt for the trip from home and i dont know who go be goin but i would most likely already be over they.and they say the game is free but i not too sure about that. if a most important game for bahrain is free i dont expect it to be easy to get in

morvantman the games in Bahrain are for free. Just go 2.5-3 hours before the game and you will get a seat.

Offline bahraini

« Reply #24 on: October 25, 2005, 06:46:31 AM »
the match is free 100% - men word- we r honest and never lie in these things cos we r muslims

« Reply #25 on: October 25, 2005, 07:18:49 AM »
allyuh could stay by nakhid

Offline Israel

« Reply #26 on: October 25, 2005, 11:18:43 AM »
allyuh could stay by nakhid....................lol, :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #27 on: October 25, 2005, 11:30:13 AM »
the match is free 100% - men word- we r honest and never lie in these things cos we r muslims

there willl be a section for the TandT fans I think ... not sure if the same things apply than to the general bahraini fans ...

I remember the Japan game ... lol

« Reply #28 on: October 25, 2005, 11:37:52 AM »
and what happened to the japanese game?

« Reply #29 on: October 25, 2005, 02:15:38 PM »
allyuh could stay by nakhid

That was tooooo funny :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :devil: