March 28, 2024, 07:35:37 PM

Author Topic: any word on Tulla Guerra ??..and Stefan Knox ??  (Read 2683 times)

any word on Tulla Guerra ??..and Stefan Knox ??
« on: October 30, 2011, 09:40:13 AM »
any word on Tulla Guerra ??.. i watched a few matches on TV... WI Sports show pro league live... Tulla did not play with jabloteh or rangers... anyone knows ??... and was it him that got kicked off the national team from otto ???

and Stefan Knox ??..former U 17 world cup player.. i rated him then..but he never returned ... any updates ??..thanks

what about Oliver camps ??

Re: any word on Tulla Guerra ??..and Stefan Knox ??
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2011, 10:15:44 AM »
and Stefan Knox ??..former U 17 world cup player.. i rated him then..but he never returned ... any updates ??..thanks
Finishing up his senior year at Boston University.

Last seen taking an SoE flex at Bobby's in Diego Martin, muttering someting along de lines "IT DRINNKKKKSSSS..."

Offline fatimarima

« Last Edit: October 30, 2011, 11:52:55 AM by fatimarima »

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2011, 11:35:37 AM »

Knox Nominated for AE Fans' Choice Player of the Year
 Senior captain Stephen Knox leads BU with five goals and a 0.571 shots on goal percentage

http://www.goterriers.com/sports/m-soccer/spec-rel/102811aaa.html

Stephen Knox the team captain provided the offensive spark for the Terriers in Friday's season opener at Holy Cross, tallying both goals during the 2-0 victory

http://www.goterriers.com/sports/m-soccer/spec-rel/082911aaa.html

http://www.goterriers.com/photogallery/gallery_index.html?school=bost&sport=&
« Last Edit: October 30, 2011, 11:49:57 AM by fatimarima »

« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2011, 11:41:55 AM »
I go to BU, so I went and watched him play a few games this season. He's an intelligent player. Good dribbler, decent speed, and has a good snap shot. Only thing is he is kind of small and not that powerful.

« Reply #5 on: October 31, 2011, 08:21:44 AM »
Dosen't seem likely Knox or Daniel Joseph for that matter will be playing for T&T again. Unless its in midfield on Angus Eve's squad.

any word on Tulla Guerra ??.. i watched a few matches on TV... WI Sports show pro league live... Tulla did not play with jabloteh or rangers... anyone knows ??... and was it him that got kicked off the national team from otto ???

Knox tried out for the Egypt squad but Vranes did not select him, choosing to go with Jamal Gay and Juma Clarence instead. TCMIIW
« Last Edit: October 31, 2011, 08:24:52 AM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #7 on: November 02, 2011, 10:13:06 AM »
That youth Guerra have no where to go with this football thing ... leave he to he badboy thing!!!

« Reply #8 on: November 02, 2011, 09:00:13 PM »
OK Ngozi...thanks...lets just leave him

« Reply #9 on: November 03, 2011, 05:03:32 AM »
OK Ngozi...thanks...lets just leave him
Sarcasm? Mag you think Tulla doh know what choices he making?  Yuh tink somebody twisting his arm?
Is a choice between sacrifice and idleness nobody in the world could make a decision like that for him.
It would actually be an insult to the youth to assume he doh know the difference!

« Reply #10 on: November 03, 2011, 09:23:20 AM »
yea man Gozi...true...I hear you