Are we going to do it?

Yes
63 (81.8%)
No
10 (13%)
Maybe(Not Sure)
4 (5.2%)

Total Members Voted: 76

Author Topic: Is Trinidad and Tobago Going To Germany?  (Read 4241 times)

Offline Youth Baller

Is Trinidad and Tobago Going To Germany?
« on: March 31, 2005, 06:38:52 PM »
I Seriously Think we are Going to!

Re: Is Trinidad and Tobago Going To Germany?
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2005, 07:59:28 PM »
WHO GOIN AN VOTE NO I THINK STOP COME WE FORUM

« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2005, 12:53:31 PM »
I JUS REVIVING THIS POST CUZ OF HOW DIRE THIS TING WAS BACK IN MARCH AN TO ENCOURAGE REALLLL MEN TO VOTE ON IT NOW

THANKS BENHAKKER U MAKE A BIG CHANGE

Offline teddy bear

« Reply #3 on: November 04, 2005, 01:42:10 PM »
DO BIRDS FLY? IS AN ELEPHANT HEAVY?
WHA KIND A QUESTION IS DAT MAN?

« Reply #4 on: November 04, 2005, 03:56:17 PM »
yyyyeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...right...ah run outta breath

« Reply #5 on: November 04, 2005, 04:38:08 PM »
any man who say no is not a fan
so is kina a useless thread

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #6 on: November 04, 2005, 04:46:05 PM »
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :shameonyou: What are you guys talking about?  No way!!! That aint gonna happen  :flamethrower:

« Reply #7 on: November 04, 2005, 07:58:42 PM »
The poll on FIFAworldcup.com said 85% T&T going.

Offline dutchman

« Reply #8 on: November 04, 2005, 10:21:45 PM »
After years of discussing football the only truth is that the ball needs to go into the goal. - Otto Rehhagel

so I say go T&T and grab those tickets ;)
« Last Edit: November 04, 2005, 10:28:46 PM by dutchman »
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #9 on: November 05, 2005, 05:35:51 AM »
After years of discussing football the only truth is that the ball needs to go into the goal. - Otto Rehhagel

so I say go T&T and grab those tickets ;)

well said dutchman and well put otto rehhagel (cause we will be doing plenty of that), well said!!

ah love it
« Last Edit: November 05, 2005, 08:50:46 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #10 on: November 05, 2005, 10:09:01 AM »
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :shameonyou: What are you guys talking about?  No way!!! That aint gonna happen  :flamethrower:
ah want to see if yuh will b around after de 16th when bahrain get shut out.

« Reply #11 on: November 05, 2005, 10:33:02 AM »
and back to the ?.hell yeah youth baller.that ? is rhetorical.ah remember dat from english class in holy cross.mrs. wong.

« Reply #12 on: November 05, 2005, 10:36:37 AM »
no offense baller, but wha kinda question is dis? i fine its a really tupid question tuh ask, wheres yuh confidence?

« Reply #13 on: November 05, 2005, 02:06:58 PM »
no offense baller, but wha kinda question is dis? i fine its a really tupid question tuh ask, wheres yuh confidence?

this post was from in March when everything seemed hopeless..and Shotta just revived it to show how much things has turned around.

Offline bahraini4life

« Reply #14 on: November 05, 2005, 04:39:18 PM »
hahahhahahaaha :rotfl:   dont even thinck about it!!

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #15 on: November 10, 2005, 05:12:34 PM »
I Seriously Think we are Going to!

So who else yuh have in mind ?

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #16 on: November 10, 2005, 05:54:45 PM »
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :shameonyou: What are you guys talking about? No way!!! That aint gonna happen :flamethrower:

What d h*** is your problem ...seriously where do u think u are...get off dis site cause u are wastin ure time ....Trinidad and Tobago goin to win ..."DEAD OR ALIVE" we goin d WORLD CUP nex year....BIG UP...
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #17 on: November 11, 2005, 02:47:09 AM »
 I wish i coulda vote YES twice ;D ;D ;D...Go T&T

Offline BahrainHubail

• http://www.asiancup2004.com/shared/media/images/070804CHN_JPN42.jpg
  • goldan account
« Reply #18 on: November 11, 2005, 03:32:22 AM »
i think bahrain go to germany such as dink watar
AllaA hUBAIL

« Reply #19 on: November 11, 2005, 08:37:11 AM »
i think you should learn English before you come on our site

« Reply #20 on: November 11, 2005, 10:00:40 AM »
WHO GOIN AN VOTE NO I THINK STOP COME WE FORUM
Ten Fools Already have so far.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #21 on: November 11, 2005, 10:12:36 AM »
Carnival starting Boxing Day this year and going straight thru July.

I waiting to see Machel on top a BIG TRUCK coming down the Autobahn with one setta Trinis in mud chipping behind the truck on the way to the game.

The World ... far less Germany NOT ready for a Trini party.
We taking over by STORM!!!

« Reply #22 on: November 11, 2005, 10:17:30 AM »
Carnival starting Boxing Day this year and going straight thru July.

Nah Carnival starting Nov 16th

« Reply #23 on: November 11, 2005, 02:21:52 PM »
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #24 on: November 11, 2005, 02:32:26 PM »
Bahrain need to find out who dem people is who does be posting on the fourm and start a suicide watch after the 16th. Them men and dem posting more than men who here long time. They taking it real serious.  :devil:

Oh by the way of course we going!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!