March 29, 2024, 03:23:32 AM

Author Topic: Suppose it is a Set up  (Read 2268 times)

Offline KND

Suppose it is a Set up
« on: October 24, 2005, 05:24:24 PM »
Suppose this is a staged game and jack and Them stage this to get Nakhid in the enemy camp.

The Trojan Horse

Nakhid could be inside and instead of giving information in he taking information out.

Anything possible these days

Next thing you know day before the game he giving them Bahrain men fresh trini fruits like Senna Pods
and poking hole in they mosquito net and thing so they go get Dengue fever.

boy you never know.

This is real CIA thing

Re: Suppose it is a Set up
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2005, 05:27:07 PM »
yuh gorn back to talking shit!

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2005, 05:29:51 PM »

when he stop   ???

Yuh eh see the man jealous Nakhid, Jack and Andre Baptiste stealing he spotlight   :rotfl:

Doh study dem KND....dem have nutten on you. :challenge:
« Last Edit: October 24, 2005, 05:32:08 PM by dcs »

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2005, 05:30:59 PM »
Nakhid undercover.. please. Bahrain ain't that stupid. is money that have nakhid confuse...

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2005, 05:31:59 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

when he stop ???

Yuh eh see the man jealous Nakhid, Jack and Andre Baptiste stealing he spotlight :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2005, 05:38:43 PM »
Suppose this is a staged game and jack and Them stage this to get Nakhid in the enemy camp.

The Trojan Horse

Nakhid could be inside and instead of giving information in he taking information out.

Next thing you know day before the game he giving them Bahrain men fresh trini fruits like Senna Pods

boy you never know.

This is real CIA thing

Whichever way you look at it, it still stinks! Both Warner and Nakhid have a reputation of being - as we say in the UK - dodgy geezers! So make whatever conclusions you want. However unlike Warner, Nakhid seems to go out of his way to get involved in trouble, Warner these days tends to accuse others of causing trouble. Nakhid has always had a bit of a suspect nature about him. The man regularly seems to be involved in some sort of bachanal. Still, it is a shame if its true cause I always thought that he was very patriotic even if he does seem to court trouble.  :(

Offline greenpea

« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2005, 05:43:42 PM »
conspiracy theory there boy.... wOWWWWWW... put the bottle down gently..... step away from the enormous joint that started this..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :chilling: ayyy ah go dead......allyu ay wha meh live to see this match....

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2005, 05:45:44 PM »
Bwoy,we could only hope dat iz ah set-up.................but I ent tink so. Nakhid could limbo under ah eartworm,fuss he low.
I say latarz fo he yes, everybody go have dey day to answer fo dey transgressions yes!
 ??? ??? ???

« Reply #8 on: October 24, 2005, 05:46:10 PM »

The Trojan Horse

boy you never know.

This is real CIA thing

Boy KND if the Trojans had you on dey side, all now we reading ah nudder story, bout how some trojan's did try a chupid ting so...how men hear ah man inside the horse complaining, how it dark, and who fart ? and how the captain pick you special, special to go in the horse ?....meanwhile. the opposition rollin with laff so hard, we cyar help laffing too.. :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2005, 05:49:20 PM »
dis KND2 is twice de KND of old, ah think de 2 at de end of he name means he talkin twice de amount of shit dan b4  :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: October 24, 2005, 06:00:40 PM »
knd ...Don't let your mind wander -- it's too little to be let out alone :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:.

Offline concerned

« Reply #11 on: October 24, 2005, 06:01:13 PM »
Under fair play rules....Bahrain get suspened by FIFA for initating this, Nadkid loses his coaching license and get thrown back in Jail  in Lebonan....no  match to play.... we go straight  :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: October 24, 2005, 06:02:39 PM »
Under fair play rules....Bahrain get suspened by FIFA for initating this, Nadkid loses his coaching license and get thrown back in Jail  in Lebonan....no  match to play.... we go straight  :rotfl:

yuh feel is ah monopoly game or what?

Offline concerned

« Reply #13 on: October 24, 2005, 06:08:11 PM »
Good one Truetrini  :rotfl: