March 28, 2024, 02:25:27 AM

Author Topic: Everybody please pitch een here  (Read 6302 times)

Re: Everybody please pitch een here
« Reply #30 on: November 12, 2011, 12:57:12 PM »
2018 we aiiming for. Nobody who not u-23 should be involved with the senior team between now and then.

Peltier, Hyland and Molino could remain of the team last night.

Kenwyne could get a bligh if he is a big star in Europe by 2016. Let him take these years to go and become the next Drogba.

Start from scratch cause what we have now not worth keeping. Is not like we losing anybody of the ilk of Latas and Yorke. Nobody we have now irreplaceable.

« Reply #31 on: November 12, 2011, 03:14:52 PM »
 WE ALL GOT WHAT WE DESERVED... EVERY SINGLE ONE OF US

« Reply #32 on: November 12, 2011, 03:43:41 PM »
There was a time when our overseas pros used to come back for matches and look clearly superior to what we had at home...I mean there was such a large and easily recognizable gap..watching that match last night, there was nothing to suggest that Carlos and Kenwyne were seasoned pros in a more competitive league than our local based players. 

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #33 on: November 12, 2011, 03:50:10 PM »
Born again you preach!

« Reply #34 on: November 12, 2011, 04:37:59 PM »
The next thing I studying, is how much games goin and play between now and the next rounds of WC Qualifing 2015/16 ?

« Reply #35 on: November 12, 2011, 08:00:57 PM »
USA!!!!!! USA!!!!! USA!!!!!!!

Well if ah goin Brazil ah gotta back somebody.......

Steups!!  Anybody but dem..... hater for life  :puking:   ;D

« Reply #36 on: November 12, 2011, 10:13:23 PM »
The next thing I studying, is how much games goin and play between now and the next rounds of WC Qualifing 2015/16 ?

Caribbean Cup and Gold Cup.

« Reply #37 on: November 13, 2011, 12:15:49 AM »

GREETINGS TO ALL FORUMITES FIRST OF ALL I'LL DO MY ENDEAVOUR TO KEEP IT SIMPLE  THOUGH I MUST ADMIT ITS ABIT DIFFICULT AT THE MOMENT / AM IN MONTREAL  SO PLZ BEAR WITH ME........  LISTENING TO GAME YESTERDAY WAS EXTREMELY HARD TO TAKE . BUT AM  I REALLY SURPRISE BY THE RESULTS THOUGH  I WAS HOPEFUL  THIS  IS MY RESPONSE ABSOLUTELY NOT. ABSOLUTELY NOT , WE ARE JUST GETTING WHAT WE SOW, I WILL ELABORATE A BIT LATER . ...THERE ARE TOO MANY ADJECTIVES I CAN USE RIGHT NOW BUT I WANNA KEEP IT RESPECTFUL  AND OBJECTIVE AS I SAID I WILL SAY MORE IN MY NEXT COMMENTS ...  I KNOW MANY ARE PRETTY EMOTIONAL AT THE MONENT JUST AS I AM .. BUT I KNOW THERE MANY WHO COULD  LESS THOSE WHO COULD CARE LESS ARE   IMPOTENT  TOXIC ADMINSTRATION AND ADMINISTRATORS  RIFLED  WITH CORRUPTION AND BLINDED WITH VINDICTIVENESS  I WILL ELABORATE LATER , LETS NOT BLAME OUR PLAYERS AT THIS POINT WE HAVE ALOT OF WORK TO DO, CHANGE POSTIVE CAN AND WILL COME  WHEN THE RIGHT THINGS ARE SET PLACE , WE CAN HELP TO ACHIEVE  BUT DAMN IT STILL HURTS  I WAS SHORT OF TEARS YESTERDAY LATER IN MY NEXT COMMENTS I'LL SAY MORE .. BLESSINGS ALL THE SOCALION

This thing hard to read sah! Please remove Caps Lock next time yuh typing ah post!!

« Reply #38 on: November 13, 2011, 08:13:56 AM »
TT would have got out of this group if we hadn't depended so heavily on KJ and CE.
Lower St.John have said what I have always said KJs first touch is like an infant playing ball and Edwards seems incapable of proper service to KJ so KJ becomes a non factor....no service.We might have been better served with KJ in mid-field withn strikers who can feed off each other,we surely couldn't do worse.
This hurt wont leave my system for another few years. :(