March 28, 2024, 04:12:59 PM

Author Topic: Bahrain men Look Meh Here.......Real Money passing,............ I is the Key  (Read 1554 times)

Offline KND

Boy I just read on Flex site news that Bahrain offer Nakid real real money.

The also fly out Panama for a warm up game and offer them enough money to fund WC 2010 campaign.

Real money passing

I is a man have all the facts and Stats on the Trini players.
I watching them donkey years now if alyuh want information come to me.
Just hit me off with a lil thing and I fixing alyuh up.

I would not be suprise if them men aint offer Flex and Tallman some money already. ;D

I looking for my share  oui.

Look me right here any thing you want to know

Offline greenpea

seriously though KND, where you expect to see the match up in CT--- :chilling: stranded in Hartford & NY

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
this man is arguable the biggest arsehole i ever hear bout in my life

if we ever bounce up i go buy a doubles fuh dat one

and a juice too :beermug:

yeah allyuh go do good with knd as allyu intel man.

he used to eat paint chips as a child, he parents ask him to run away, he used to talk with plankton..real serious conversations in trute.

AND......

he would ah be a differnt man if he had more oxygen at birth!

Please pay him so he could help allyuh

:rotfl:  KND2 makin he name b4 de world cup, he vying 4 de warriors mascot position  ;D

 KND you just make be laugh. How you think about them things..