April 19, 2024, 01:34:01 AM

Author Topic: i need allure help  (Read 4440 times)

i need allure help
« on: October 24, 2005, 06:38:34 PM »
My fellow warriors i have no other choice but to go out to sea with my ship the USS ABRAHAM LINCOLN for training 4 a month which means i could only follow the games on the net so i was wondering if allure know any sight that might give me minute to minute report on the matches.Thanks in advance

Re: i need allure help
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2005, 06:49:45 PM »
this one
we usaully have a thread open for ball by ball coverage
i will personally see to that

is the lincon goin out for work-ups
when allyuh goin on cruise?

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2005, 06:56:30 PM »
Yea we on work ups and we go on cruise on in Febuary wat a thing we will be going to bahrain too i looking to buy some goal when i go there yes o and if when we make it to germany i will be on the blasted ship steups i might get injured before we leave who knows ;) i working on the flight deck so yuh know is pressure

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2005, 07:04:38 PM »
i just finished working on the flight deck. i was a green/brown shirt
i am goin on cruise next year too.
i am supposed to go to either italy or japan for six months
i work on p-3 now as a flight engineer :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2005, 08:38:15 PM »
who cares i was a cub scout an u dont hear me showing off

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2005, 08:50:28 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: yeah i was in boys brigade.
 aye power to the military men keep up the good work

« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2005, 08:57:41 PM »
allyuh leave MY young sailors alone!

I am proud ah dem.

allyuh doh play de backside nah, dat is real sweat and tears on ah flight deck..and very dangerous too!

Fair winds and following seas breds!

« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2005, 08:58:25 PM »
i was in boys brigade to at lavantille open bible ;D

« Reply #8 on: October 24, 2005, 09:10:24 PM »
your young sailors????

didnt kno dats it went in d navy

« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2005, 09:15:27 PM »
shotta keeep yuh backside quiet..I is ah old sailor.

Now drop and give me 100

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #10 on: October 24, 2005, 09:20:26 PM »
Truetrini yuh last couple ah posts soundin a lil suspect   :shameonyou:  ;D

« Reply #11 on: October 24, 2005, 09:22:25 PM »
more like alot suspect and morvantman yuh is meh boy but if u movin on true trini train i go hav to reconsider

« Reply #12 on: October 24, 2005, 09:25:14 PM »
allyuh man real f**king sick we.

I retire from de Navy...me eh in dis bullah man talk allyuh on at all.

I never wuk on no submarine.

100 men go down and only 50 couples come up kinda ting!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #13 on: October 24, 2005, 09:29:46 PM »
lol ah never hear dat 1 b4, allyuh men on di carriers have beef wid di sub fellas or wah?

« Reply #14 on: October 24, 2005, 09:40:31 PM »
dem sub mariners jes weird

« Reply #15 on: October 24, 2005, 11:22:28 PM »
Well look nah ah use to be in First Sando Sea scouts!!!!!!

Oh a next note last September I was with a touring group  to San Diego (Corranado) made it on board the USS Reagan. Very impressive  ship.

« Reply #16 on: October 24, 2005, 11:27:56 PM »
I went and fish in the first bocas in a 12 foot Bowen. Does that count,
I hold 2 red fish.

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #17 on: October 25, 2005, 02:33:22 AM »
There is a nice Bahraini website
www.kooora.com
minute by minute scores
but this is in Arabic
they have a sister website in English, Im not sure but I think its
www.goalzzz.com

check it out.

« Reply #18 on: October 25, 2005, 10:04:56 AM »
wrong thread redbelt

this is d questioning the sexual preference of the navy thread

an i dont think we still questionin it

Offline trinibug

« Reply #19 on: October 25, 2005, 10:09:30 AM »
I used to race pallette-stick boats in the drain in St Joseph...
I have sailing skills. The trick is to dry yuh batas before yuh reach home...
I used to fly some wicked plane too. Call me a Navy airman
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #20 on: October 25, 2005, 10:12:31 AM »

Yuh went boys RC or what?

« Reply #21 on: October 25, 2005, 10:14:37 AM »
ahhhhhh jdb back to posting and nut afraid to call out ol time frens too

welcome back pardner ah say yuh was duckin meh

Offline trinibug

« Reply #22 on: October 25, 2005, 10:15:56 AM »
Yeah man, Boys RC - the good old days. Used to fly planes from the top of the steps, try an thief the man pomerac next door, and play plenty 3-hole (poorly) by where the tamarind tree used to be.
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #23 on: October 25, 2005, 10:20:08 AM »
Yuh remember running race up them big steps and back. Man running at full speed and hurdling up and down four big precipice steps in a crowded schoolyard.

When I think about that now I say that we had to be mad back in them days.

« Reply #24 on: October 25, 2005, 10:25:34 AM »
and i taught jumping out of a helicoptor was exciting :rotfl:

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #25 on: October 25, 2005, 10:28:20 AM »

Offline trinibug

« Reply #26 on: October 25, 2005, 10:31:20 AM »
yuh want exciting? Go in Ms Jewel class after lunch sweating nah...
I get licks the first day i went to school yes. Funny thing though, I only remember the names of the teachers who used to beat me.
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #27 on: October 25, 2005, 10:40:06 AM »

dry yuh batas
all yuh was racing jockey in a river or wha

how yuh batas get wet?

Offline trinibug

« Reply #28 on: October 25, 2005, 10:59:05 AM »
dry yuh batas
all yuh was racing jockey in a river or wha

how yuh batas get wet?

Step 1. go to the shop at the bottom of the hill and buy a lolly.
Step 2. Enjoy your frozen treat (and practice technique for future enjoyment)
Step 3. Get kicks off the vampire joke on the palette stick
Step 4. Sharpen end to a point on concrete to make a racing machine
Step 5. Put feet in drain to hold back the water
Step 6. Line up boats
Step 7. Race!
Step 8. Collect your boat before it go down under the pavement.
Step 9. Dry shoes
Step 10. Forget to dry socks
Step 11. Licks!
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #29 on: October 25, 2005, 11:04:00 AM »
step 5 iz de one dat does do it everytime