July 27, 2024, 04:02:04 AM

Author Topic: Oh Flock !  (Read 8570 times)

Re: Oh Flock !
« Reply #30 on: November 17, 2011, 07:18:51 AM »
off
99.99991234567890% ah dem pator and rabbi and priest and pundit does have dey Bible/Holy Book in dey lef hand and dey cock in dey right hand!

The insight on ambidexterity and the precision of 14 decimal points is appreciated. I've extrapolated that a minority are right-handed holy book thumpers. I hope your research methodology is sanitized.  :devil:
course it is sanitized..whappen ent yuh does use listerine?   :devil:

And truetrini dispatches asylumseeker over deep square leg for

« Reply #31 on: November 17, 2011, 07:25:56 AM »
off
99.99991234567890% ah dem pator and rabbi and priest and pundit does have dey Bible/Holy Book in dey lef hand and dey cock in dey right hand!

The insight on ambidexterity and the precision of 14 decimal points is appreciated. I've extrapolated that a minority are right-handed holy book thumpers. I hope your research methodology is sanitized.  :devil:

Alyu men wicked yes :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #32 on: November 17, 2011, 07:27:18 AM »
off

course it is sanitized..whappen ent yuh does use listerine?   :devil:

Are we to assume that the remaining 0.0000876543211063563% are left handed or one-handed or rely on another party to do the holding?

« Reply #33 on: November 17, 2011, 11:01:17 AM »
off

Granted: a well-delivered googly buh Pire a no ball nonetheless. TT is de bowler. And I'm neither priest nor penitent ... Every quality delivery deserves an appeal.
« Last Edit: November 17, 2011, 11:12:39 AM by asylumseeker »