March 28, 2024, 05:57:33 AM

Author Topic: Petition for the resignation of the TTFF Executive Committee  (Read 32220 times)

Petition for the resignation of the TTFF Executive Committee
« on: November 22, 2011, 09:23:14 AM »
CLICK HERE to sign the petition.
« Last Edit: June 30, 2013, 09:00:25 PM by Tallman »

Re: Petition for the resignation of the TTFF Executive Committee
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2011, 09:32:47 AM »

Gr8 because I was not getting true on d link in d email.

« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2011, 09:42:25 AM »

Gr8 because I was not getting true on d link in d email.

I did it

« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2011, 09:52:05 AM »
Signed, sealed and delivered!  :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: November 22, 2011, 10:03:34 AM »
Yeah...time to smoke out these fellas...I signed and sealed.

« Reply #5 on: November 22, 2011, 11:31:35 AM »

Don't think these fellas have any shame so even if we get over 1 million signatures they will still want to stay on but I still signed anyway!!

I’m hoping against hope that them fellas have some shame and actually care about our football and want to see it rise to the where it is supposed to be on the world football chart!!

Let’s see what their reaction would be to this petition when it is presented to them with 100s of thousands of signatures!!
« Last Edit: November 22, 2011, 11:36:21 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #6 on: November 22, 2011, 12:39:22 PM »
Sign it, share it on Facebook, share it on Google+, ReTweet it, e-mail yuh pardnas...Get de word out.

Offline socalion

« Reply #7 on: November 22, 2011, 01:08:45 PM »
its long overdue  , so without any hesitation nor reservation i hereby agree with this petition for the resignation of ttff executive  committee, no word of a doubt, 100% i agree,. they are enept , corrupt , and a complete failure administatively , . yes i do agree ,  let them get out and will be first to thank them on their way out, shameless officials they are, won't miss them ,!!!

« Reply #8 on: November 22, 2011, 03:14:10 PM »
That should be able to get 1000 votes right here in 2 days.

Offline president

• ...Walk and don't look back...
« Reply #9 on: November 22, 2011, 04:16:46 PM »
The public MUST sign this petition. Get your peeps to do so. I have signed and I am promoting the petition as far and as wide as I can. The public cannot vote in TTFF elections but a strong, clear message MUST be sent to the clique that ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. Time to leave.

« Reply #10 on: November 22, 2011, 04:35:29 PM »
Signed.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #11 on: November 22, 2011, 04:38:32 PM »
Done and shared on FB.

« Reply #12 on: November 22, 2011, 04:41:36 PM »
Signed and shared.

« Reply #13 on: November 22, 2011, 05:37:51 PM »
FYI - I had create this one before Nigel posted his....

Click here.

« Reply #14 on: November 22, 2011, 05:39:53 PM »
signed or co-signed according to Weary.

« Reply #15 on: November 22, 2011, 05:56:28 PM »
FYI - I had create this one before Nigel posted his....

Click here.

Ah like de logo.  :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: November 22, 2011, 06:11:34 PM »
Signed!

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #17 on: November 22, 2011, 08:03:42 PM »
Signed
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #18 on: November 22, 2011, 09:07:29 PM »
Done and shared on Facebook

« Reply #19 on: November 22, 2011, 09:55:25 PM »
SIGNED

GET THEM TO HELL OUT!!!!!!!

« Reply #20 on: November 22, 2011, 09:57:44 PM »

Is this going to be formally delivered

« Reply #21 on: November 22, 2011, 10:02:29 PM »

« Reply #22 on: November 22, 2011, 10:16:16 PM »
GET OUT TIME TO GET OUTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Offline toonmili

« Reply #23 on: November 22, 2011, 10:20:01 PM »
I signed. If we could get over 200,000 I think someone will pay attention.

« Reply #24 on: November 23, 2011, 01:14:47 AM »
Signing  but it does not seem to work for me.

Will try from another computer later.

« Reply #25 on: November 23, 2011, 05:12:20 AM »
They all should have followed the lead of their disgraced former president..... :devil:

Done the deed

Offline president

• ...Walk and don't look back...
« Reply #26 on: November 23, 2011, 07:20:08 AM »
If we get 2,000 we would have done well. Talk is hard to back up man...

« Reply #27 on: November 23, 2011, 09:06:58 AM »
good idea, just signed it :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: November 23, 2011, 09:37:27 AM »
Make sure when it is presented, a press conference is called and this makes national news.

« Reply #29 on: November 23, 2011, 11:07:09 AM »
Everyone who has a Facebook account should post a link to the petition on their page.