April 19, 2024, 11:12:00 AM

Author Topic: U-23s spank Suriname 9-1 to clinch Olympic final round qualifying spot.  (Read 5991 times)

Re: U-23s spank Suriname 9-1 to clinch Olympic final round qualifying spot.
« Reply #30 on: December 01, 2011, 06:17:13 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/CVH6XSPAYzY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/CVH6XSPAYzY</a>

« Reply #31 on: December 04, 2011, 07:05:56 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/o0YPy2BDs1Y" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/o0YPy2BDs1Y</a>

« Reply #32 on: December 04, 2011, 07:35:15 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/o0YPy2BDs1Y" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/o0YPy2BDs1Y</a>

Thanks Tallman was waiting for this!   :beermug:

« Reply #33 on: December 04, 2011, 07:44:23 PM »
Thanks TM, nice

« Reply #34 on: December 05, 2011, 04:41:37 AM »
The amazing thing with these highlights is that we still still missed some chances, lol.  The game could have ended 15-1, lol

« Reply #35 on: December 05, 2011, 04:56:01 AM »
And the best goal of the game was the one Suriname scored.

How can we be dominating a team 9-0 and then fall asleep and allow them to score in the last minute.

Not that I am not happy we in, but I hope we dont fall asleep in the next rounds and play a full 90 and not 85.

I also hope Eve beef up his team and not do another Anton Corneal on us.

Use your best players and not only the locals. Apart from Molino, Cameron Roget cant be our best foreign base ?

This Suriame team gave them space, playing against Central American teams will be a different stroy, they play quick, simple one touch and not the high and long balls and they can shoot, trap and pass.

Good luck to de under 23's

« Reply #36 on: December 05, 2011, 05:36:10 AM »
The next round will be the REAL challenge.

« Reply #37 on: December 05, 2011, 08:32:58 PM »
And the best goal of the game was the one Suriname scored.

How can we be dominating a team 9-0 and then fall asleep and allow them to score in the last minute.

Not that I am not happy we in, but I hope we dont fall asleep in the next rounds and play a full 90 and not 85.

there is no falling asleep there... dat goal was unstoppable..

« Last Edit: December 05, 2011, 08:45:44 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #38 on: December 05, 2011, 08:54:30 PM »
not try to take nothin from d players effort but allyuh din find dat it had ah....I doh know .....weiird lack of effort from d Surinam players almost like they didn' um............maybe is jus me....sorry

« Reply #39 on: December 05, 2011, 09:00:09 PM »
not try to take nothin from d players effort but allyuh din find dat it had ah....I doh know .....weiird lack of effort from d Surinam players almost like they didn' um............maybe is jus me....sorry

jack?