April 28, 2024, 02:08:21 AM

Author Topic: Game times  (Read 1259 times)

Game times
« on: October 25, 2005, 06:54:05 AM »
I sure somebody already post this but I've been out of touch and I can't find it on the site...

The game here is 6:30pm?
And I heard the game there will be 12noon our time...?
Confirm this for me...

Offline Gladman

Re: Game times
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2005, 07:41:29 AM »
d game in Trinidad will start at 6:30pm and the one in Bahrain is 2:00pm our time
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2005, 08:21:15 AM »
2pm... i have a class during that time. Damm it. I go just have to come up with another excuse.

« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2005, 08:24:44 AM »
yeah boy..I have no tv in work and i now start so i cah just ask them to get one or duck work. Plus nobody here seems to be hyped for the game or a football fan cause when i mention the nahkid thing nobody seemed to understand what the problem was...so i doh know how I going to get out of this one yet..

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2005, 12:25:29 PM »
forget nakhid, let hem haul he mudder c**t
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #5 on: October 25, 2005, 12:34:46 PM »
When you go to fifa site and use the match time converter. it say the game starting 12pm... midday in trinidad time......

« Reply #6 on: October 25, 2005, 02:18:19 PM »
i hav a class too lordddddd i go hav to move smart up in cuc an hope dem other countries on d mens dorm aint mind dat i wa watch a tnt match