April 29, 2024, 01:10:38 AM

Who better

Darryl Trim
9 (60%)
Shackiel Henry
6 (40%)

Total Members Voted: 14

Author Topic: Darryl Trim vs Shackiel Henry  (Read 4246 times)

Darryl Trim vs Shackiel Henry
« on: November 30, 2011, 12:00:54 PM »
If I am not mistaking, Darryl Trim scored in every game this year for St Anthony's ?

Tallman, correct meh if ah wrong ?

Even though both men are traitors ( :rotfl:) I am seeing a great partnership of strikers for T&T U-17 team.

Darryl Trim (Signal Hill now St Anthony's)

Shackiel Henry(St Benedicts now Presentation)

All de talk they talk about Glen Sutton, Akeem Garcia and Yafeu Rougier, them eh do much for they team.

Garvin Samaroo, Shaquille Holder, Kwesi Weston, Kern Roberts, Dwight Quintero, Denzil Gill and Dwight Ceballo did good to...

PS: Anybody have videos on the fellas ?
« Last Edit: November 30, 2011, 12:09:34 PM by Sam »

Re: Darryl Trim vs Shackiel Henry
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2011, 12:15:49 PM »
If I am not mistaking, Darryl Trim scored in every game this year for St Anthony's ?

Nah. In league play he scored 10 goals in 12 matches.

« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2011, 12:19:02 PM »

Even though both men are traitors ( :rotfl:) I am seeing a great partnership of strikers for T&T U-17 team.

Darryl Trim (Signal Hill now St Anthony's)

Shackiel Henry(St Benedicts now Presentation)

All de talk they talk about Glen Sutton, Akeem Garcia and Yafeu Rougier, them eh do much for they team.

Garvin Samaroo, Shaquille Holder, Kwesi Weston, Kern Roberts, Dwight Quintero, Denzil Gill and Dwight Ceballo did good to...

PS: Anybody have videos on the fellas ?

trim is 19 i think   Henry was on the under 17 team  that got beaten by Canada in Ja this year  so no partnership  ... Akeem Garcia and Yafeu Rougier  are both 15
« Last Edit: November 30, 2011, 12:47:03 PM by Trini _2018 »

« Reply #3 on: November 30, 2011, 08:40:15 PM »
trim is 19 i think   Henry was on the under 17 team  that got beaten by Canada in Ja this year  so no partnership  ... Akeem Garcia and Yafeu Rougier  are both 15

Well we next under 20 team we could see them play together providing they head eh swell like Jerol Forbes.

« Reply #4 on: November 30, 2011, 09:05:08 PM »

Well we next under 20 team we could see them play together providing they head eh swell like Jerol Forbes.

how allyuh know them kids head swell?

« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2011, 09:07:40 PM »

how allyuh know them kids head swell?

Nobody say they head swell, but I hope it dont like what happen to Jerol Forbes after his man Utd trial.

Trim was suppose to go on trials I hear.

This is de time where they need to stay focus, like Yorke and grab de chance.

« Reply #6 on: November 30, 2011, 09:46:36 PM »
shackiel henry is a natural goalscorer, the hungriest player i have seen in a long while.  trim has potential as well.

glen sutton head swell and i have no idea why.

« Reply #7 on: December 01, 2011, 03:52:52 AM »
2 potential players you called there Sam... Trim to me was the standout which is important in that joke of a league they call SSFL

He has the ability and the determination to go a long way .. for a big man I was impressed with his technical ability unlike a big oaf up at Stoke who cant control a ball

Henry I've only seen highlights of but as Nightmare said, he seems a natural goalscorer and those are priceless

« Reply #8 on: December 01, 2011, 07:01:05 AM »
How come Jerrel Britto not involved in that u-23 team...how old he is?

« Reply #9 on: December 01, 2011, 07:09:41 AM »

He was not involved in the earlier round, but he was in St. Kitts with the team. He played the first half against St. Kitts.

« Reply #10 on: December 01, 2011, 07:27:56 AM »
I voted for Trim out of sheer bias...... ;D

Offline saint27

« Reply #11 on: December 01, 2011, 09:08:57 AM »
cuz he not good enough and we seen dat in u-20 wcq and in this  u-23.....no space for him yet hadda improve alot

« Reply #12 on: December 01, 2011, 12:38:21 PM »
Anybody have videos with both players ?