April 18, 2024, 08:24:19 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Mexico U-23 Game (03-23-2012).  (Read 43833 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Mexico U-23 Game (03-23-2012).
« Reply #180 on: March 23, 2012, 10:55:54 PM »
if not for Cyrus we get 5 already

« Reply #181 on: March 23, 2012, 10:55:58 PM »
maybe I'm just optimistic but I think T&T score some goals in the next half I expect some players to get a good :cursing:
First off, i dun know what mexico would do, they would try tuh score right after the break (which they most likely would do), judging by how disorganized and inexperienced our defenders are, and then they will keep position, in other words (mission accomplished, park the bus here).

if we want to win this game, eve have to get ag speedier more mobile forward, winchester, maybe cato. we also need to start attacking from the flanks. da silver joseph and molino is the only thee players who showing some kind of heart and skill, every one else shook as puppies.
I called it! seen this script many many times before, same ole product, tribago style 100%.

« Reply #182 on: March 23, 2012, 10:56:30 PM »
If you can't run at one defender what can u do?  Have some confidence man. 

Offline Coach

« Reply #183 on: March 23, 2012, 10:56:54 PM »
1v1 with the last defender and man chicken out, what the ras is that!!

« Reply #184 on: March 23, 2012, 10:58:20 PM »
WTF.the Mexican keeper put ah drag on one ah we player in front he goal.    :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #185 on: March 23, 2012, 10:58:24 PM »
maybe I'm just optimistic but I think T&T score some goals in the next half I expect some players to get a good :cursing:
First off, i dun know what mexico would do, they would try tuh score right after the break (which they most likely would do), judging by how disorganized and inexperienced our defenders are, and then they will keep position, in other words (mission accomplished, park the bus here).

if we want to win this game, eve have to get ag speedier more mobile forward, winchester, maybe cato. we also need to start attacking from the flanks. da silver joseph and molino is the only thee players who showing some kind of heart and skill, every one else shook as puppies.
I called it! seen this script many many times before, same ole product, tribago style 100%.

Do you want a clap  ::)

« Reply #186 on: March 23, 2012, 10:58:33 PM »
where bad mind shahdon ...

« Reply #187 on: March 23, 2012, 10:59:47 PM »
Boy even the Mexican Commentators expressive about the bad passing. The lack of composure is surprising for a NT...well, I guess to some people....and why do they seem so slow to react??

Steups......I'm losing faith in my BIG SIDE.....

At least is HD

« Reply #188 on: March 23, 2012, 11:01:44 PM »

What I do?

Not you bro, Just Cool like he getting paid to talk shit
[/quote]Eat yuh facking emotional heart out , i talking real, is more goal in yuh mdacnt! you now start watch T&T football lil fella, is yrs i watching this bullsh!t product, and the only reason i watching this game is bc i bored with nothing to do but troll, i can't go out bc i have the flu, so i here tuh watch non football minds like you cry over stale milk!.

« Reply #189 on: March 23, 2012, 11:03:05 PM »
Be confident fellas.  You got the ability....school boy in the attacking third....Take responsibility to make something happen anything.
« Last Edit: March 23, 2012, 11:16:11 PM by Preacher »

« Reply #190 on: March 23, 2012, 11:04:22 PM »
WTF.the Mexican keeper put ah drag on one ah we player in front he goal.    :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

LOL...Total disrespect...I doh blame him doh, them men slow like molasses....

« Reply #191 on: March 23, 2012, 11:06:20 PM »
Ah shame.

Offline Coach

« Reply #192 on: March 23, 2012, 11:07:25 PM »
7 man behind the ball defending two attackers wtf...

« Reply #193 on: March 23, 2012, 11:08:55 PM »
If we were bad before, well we totally fallen apart now...

« Reply #194 on: March 23, 2012, 11:09:06 PM »
It have man saying throw away everybody on de senior team over 25, yes.

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #195 on: March 23, 2012, 11:09:28 PM »

What I do?

Eat yuh facking emotional heart out , i talking real, is more goal in yuh mdacnt! you now start watch T&T football lil fella, is yrs i watching this bullsh!t product, and the only reason i watching this game is bc i bored with nothing to do but troll, i can't go out bc i have the flu, so i here tuh watch non football minds like you cry over stale milk!.
[/quote]

Normally I would say nothing but I think you are just fackin sickening, people like you don't realise that WE on this forum does be supporting the same side (T&T) don't come here playin you fackin know me talking shit about non football minds. Take yuh sick trollin self and fack off

« Reply #196 on: March 23, 2012, 11:10:17 PM »
cyah understand we get ah fast break and ah man pass de ball to a Mexican when he had de option to travel 35-40 more yards wid de ball....dem fellas reallllll bad passing.

Offline Coach

« Reply #197 on: March 23, 2012, 11:11:16 PM »
did we get a couple of red cards or is Mex playing with 14 ???? this is sad how they are allow to make passes in our penalty with no pressure!!

Offline Coach

« Reply #198 on: March 23, 2012, 11:13:53 PM »
haha keeper make a wall and go behind it do we know anythig about soccer???

« Reply #199 on: March 23, 2012, 11:13:59 PM »

What I do?

Eat yuh facking emotional heart out , i talking real, is more goal in yuh mdacnt! you now start watch T&T football lil fella, is yrs i watching this bullsh!t product, and the only reason i watching this game is bc i bored with nothing to do but troll, i can't go out bc i have the flu, so i here tuh watch non football minds like you cry over stale milk!.

Normally I would say nothing but I think you are just fackin sickening, people like you don't realise that WE on this forum does be supporting the same side (T&T) don't come here playin you fackin know me talking shit about non football minds. Take yuh sick trollin self and fack off
[/quote]Take goal in yuh shupid c@nt!

« Reply #200 on: March 23, 2012, 11:14:59 PM »

And he's a kinda fat man too eh.

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #201 on: March 23, 2012, 11:15:22 PM »

What I do?

Take goal in yuh shupid c@nt!
[/quote]
I am not playing f@got so go fack yuhself

« Reply #202 on: March 23, 2012, 11:15:34 PM »

Nah man, he was trying to get the wall to move across and get ketch in the middle there when the whistle blow.

« Reply #203 on: March 23, 2012, 11:15:55 PM »
Somehow someway Jack go get blame for this lorse.....

Offline Coach

« Reply #204 on: March 23, 2012, 11:17:57 PM »

Nah man, he was trying to get the wall to move across and get ketch in the middle there when the whistle blow.
do make excuse nah ! what about make a wall a litte to the side with only 2 players, Who the hell is our Technical Director????

« Reply #205 on: March 23, 2012, 11:18:48 PM »

do make excuse nah ! what about make a wall a litte to the side with only 2 players, Who the hell is our Technical Director????

Look Loy....lol

« Reply #206 on: March 23, 2012, 11:19:11 PM »
These mexicans playing fackin small goal wid these training cones. and allyuh want local coaches, take licks.  false sense of security.
if we are to ge anywhere, we must humble we self as ah ppl and understand that we need to take things seriously, or else we will continue to suffer.

these young men for the most part are a product of our pro league, and these arseholes like spalk and skeene would not take heed to improve the league. all these kakholes stayed and laugh @ the german when he said our league is ah fackin joke, now see fuh yuh self, take wood!

« Reply #207 on: March 23, 2012, 11:20:12 PM »

What I do?

Take goal in yuh shupid c@nt!
I am not playing f@got so go fack yuhself
[/quote]Go tuh bed little boy, before ah dun yuh!

« Reply #208 on: March 23, 2012, 11:20:53 PM »

I trying to give the youth a lil support. he was begging the wall to move and them men ent even turn around.
And he save that first free kick.

« Reply #209 on: March 23, 2012, 11:21:31 PM »
Wha bout intensity just means wildness when it come tuh T&T football lol...