March 28, 2024, 10:47:55 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Mexico U-23 Game (03-23-2012).  (Read 43567 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Mexico U-23 Game (03-23-2012).
« Reply #210 on: March 23, 2012, 11:21:38 PM »
Elaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #211 on: March 23, 2012, 11:21:55 PM »
Is there any tackle that could merit a yellow card from this ref?

« Reply #212 on: March 23, 2012, 11:22:39 PM »
haha keeper make a wall and go behind it do we know anythig about soccer???

Nah man, he was trying to get the wall to move across and get ketch in the middle there when the whistle blow.

Thank you Bitter, the wall was not listening to the man. Was gonna post it, but ah thought was me alone who see that.

« Reply #213 on: March 23, 2012, 11:22:48 PM »
Elan, yuh case getting weaker and weaker, boss.

« Reply #214 on: March 23, 2012, 11:22:55 PM »
It have man saying throw away everybody on de senior team over 25, yes.
Tell meh this thing cory. i've seen our senior went up to azteca and did better than this. false sense of security.

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #215 on: March 23, 2012, 11:22:59 PM »

What I do?

Not you bro, Just Cool like he getting paid to talk shit
Eat yuh facking emotional heart out , i talking real, is more goal in yuh mdacnt! you now start watch T&T football lil fella, is yrs i watching this bullsh!t product, and the only reason i watching this game is bc i bored with nothing to do but troll, i can't go out bc i have the flu, so i here tuh watch non football minds like you cry over stale milk!.

Normally I would say nothing but I think you are just fackin sickening, people like you don't realise that WE on this forum does be supporting the same side (T&T) don't come here playin you fackin know me talking shit about non football minds. Take yuh sick trollin self and fack off
Take goal in yuh shupid c@nt!
I am not playing f@got so go fack yuhself
Go tuh bed little boy, before ah dun yuh!
[/quote]
I see you like to pick on women, great i"m sure yuh proud of yourself asshole

« Reply #216 on: March 23, 2012, 11:23:04 PM »
I sorry but Marchan is really bad.. first of all the man real excited and wild and he look like he in the middle of war.. Calm composed keepers are good, crazy eyed wild men are terrible

« Reply #217 on: March 23, 2012, 11:23:21 PM »
Elaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah boy, that one. But watch the defender who going to put pressure on the ball.

« Reply #218 on: March 23, 2012, 11:23:28 PM »
Weh de fack they get this intercol goalie from?

« Reply #219 on: March 23, 2012, 11:23:32 PM »
Speechless.   This is impossible considering the prep for this team. 

« Reply #220 on: March 23, 2012, 11:23:45 PM »
Dis ref real lenient cause we shoulda get bout 6 or 7 yellow cards and 3 red cards...

« Reply #221 on: March 23, 2012, 11:23:53 PM »
Ref blow off dis effing game nuh...

« Reply #222 on: March 23, 2012, 11:24:18 PM »
Wha bout intensity just means wildness when it come tuh T&T football lol...

Nah, we are a better team than this. I have NO DOUBT about that.

If there is one thing in CONCACAF yuh could do iz scout Mexico ... ah doh even know where to start ... giving room to Marco Fabian is madness!!!! We need to start learning these players ... know their names jes like we know who de young prodigies in Europe are ... ah will suffer through de torture cause I'm a warrior straight through but ah well want to lock off this computer.

Offline Coach

« Reply #223 on: March 23, 2012, 11:24:30 PM »
laud man cah even make a straight pass! who is our Technical Director????

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #224 on: March 23, 2012, 11:25:06 PM »
Wha bout intensity just means wildness when it come tuh T&T football lol...

Nah, we are a better team than this. I have NO DOUBT about that.

If there is one thing in CONCACAF yuh could do iz scout Mexico ... ah doh even know where to start ... giving room to Marco Fabian is madness!!!! We need to start learning these players ... know their names jes like we know who de young prodigies in Europe are ... ah will suffer through de torture cause I'm a warrior straight through but ah well want to lock off this computer.
co-sign

« Reply #225 on: March 23, 2012, 11:25:09 PM »
Goal Boy!!!!!!!

« Reply #226 on: March 23, 2012, 11:25:24 PM »
Speechless.   This is impossible considering the prep for this team. 

Inappropriate for this opponent.

« Reply #227 on: March 23, 2012, 11:25:49 PM »
Molino deserve one - he had a decent game. 

Offline saint27

« Reply #228 on: March 23, 2012, 11:25:56 PM »
REL shit ....not bad by gay but everyone else shit molino expected much much more .....

« Reply #229 on: March 23, 2012, 11:26:33 PM »
For the first time we commit to attack and get a reward. Yeah is 6-0 and mexico waiting for the game to end, but we've been playing this entire game like we afraid to get 6. That worked out nicely..

« Reply #230 on: March 23, 2012, 11:26:53 PM »
Molino and Jason Joseph are the only men look ok today..everyone else was very very poor

« Reply #231 on: March 23, 2012, 11:27:09 PM »

What I do?

Eat yuh facking emotional heart out , i talking real, is more goal in yuh mdacnt! you now start watch T&T football lil fella, is yrs i watching this bullsh!t product, and the only reason i watching this game is bc i bored with nothing to do but troll, i can't go out bc i have the flu, so i here tuh watch non football minds like you cry over stale milk!.

Normally I would say nothing but I think you are just fackin sickening, people like you don't realise that WE on this forum does be supporting the same side (T&T) don't come here playin you fackin know me talking shit about non football minds. Take yuh sick trollin self and fack off
[/quote]Oh shooot. :timeout: i am sooo sorry, ah really mean that. i had no idea you were a female, i thought you was one of these young boys who love tuh play hotshot for grown ups. my dear please forgive me, i'm so so sorry. i take everthing back that i've said. apologies.         :beermug:

« Reply #232 on: March 23, 2012, 11:28:37 PM »
this is real depressing...  :(

« Reply #233 on: March 23, 2012, 11:28:42 PM »
I've never seen such an era in T&T football where the forwards are so in effective.  No spunk, no speed, no imagina nation.  At least make them earn it.  look goal again. 
« Last Edit: March 23, 2012, 11:34:31 PM by Preacher »

« Reply #234 on: March 23, 2012, 11:29:06 PM »
Fellas this team good, T&T ah talking about eh, but we need a coach with INTERNATIONAL experience. A coach who understand how to prep a team for a major tournament. These boys not sharp and looks not ready to play.

That #19 in the back terrible.

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #235 on: March 23, 2012, 11:29:30 PM »

What I do?

Oh shooot. :timeout: i am sooo sorry, ah really mean that. i had no idea you were a female, i thought you was one of these young boys who love tuh play hotshot for grown ups. my dear please forgive me, i'm so so sorry. i take everthing back that i've said. apologies.         :beermug:
[/quote]
Between you trolling my ass and this distasteful game, I really don't which was the lowlight   :laugh:

Offline saint27

« Reply #236 on: March 23, 2012, 11:29:48 PM »
no leadership in d middle ....missing the best player our country has to offer ....LESTON PAUL shame he injured

« Reply #237 on: March 23, 2012, 11:29:59 PM »
what a massive nightmare

Offline hg495

« Reply #238 on: March 23, 2012, 11:30:26 PM »
 :banginghead:
if yuh never get ah buss toe playing small goal den yuh never play football in trini when yuh was small hehehehe

« Reply #239 on: March 23, 2012, 11:30:30 PM »
Fellas this team good, T&T ah talking about eh, but we need a coach with INTERNATIONAL experience. A coach who understand how to prep a team for a major tournament. These boys not sharp and looks not ready to play.

That #19 in the back terrible.

I hear Otto Pfister might be available...  ::)