March 29, 2024, 06:09:51 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Mexico U-23 Game (03-23-2012).  (Read 43592 times)

Offline Dynamite Warrior

Re: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Mexico U-23 Game (03-23-2012).
« Reply #240 on: March 23, 2012, 11:30:40 PM »
This ref must hate us who gonna put 4 mins of stoppage time in 1-7 game.

Offline hg495

« Reply #241 on: March 23, 2012, 11:31:16 PM »
I goin and play cricket online yes
if yuh never get ah buss toe playing small goal den yuh never play football in trini when yuh was small hehehehe

« Reply #242 on: March 23, 2012, 11:31:42 PM »
Nashville is still worse than this.

Anyway, can I get in on the Commission of Inquiry ... there needs to be one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline saint27

« Reply #243 on: March 23, 2012, 11:31:46 PM »
everyone else game cut off

« Reply #244 on: March 23, 2012, 11:31:54 PM »
If soldier had net da curlers tuh make it 8 after he run through the side, ah woulda have tuh give jack he jacket and applaud. 

« Reply #245 on: March 23, 2012, 11:31:59 PM »

What site?

« Reply #246 on: March 23, 2012, 11:32:35 PM »
Fellas this team good, T&T ah talking about eh, but we need a coach with INTERNATIONAL experience. A coach who understand how to prep a team for a major tournament. These boys not sharp and looks not ready to play.

That #19 in the back terrible.

I hear Otto Pfister might be available...  ::)

Yuh wicked boy   :devil:

« Reply #247 on: March 23, 2012, 11:33:10 PM »
Mexico up 7-1 and playin' like they chasing the game in injury time yes... dat is bad mind. 

« Reply #248 on: March 23, 2012, 11:33:16 PM »
Fellas this team good, T&T ah talking about eh, but we need a coach with INTERNATIONAL experience. A coach who understand how to prep a team for a major tournament. These boys not sharp and looks not ready to play.

no you need a coach who knows what he is doing...some of these fellas have potential others not ready for this level....

« Reply #249 on: March 23, 2012, 11:34:00 PM »
Mexico up 7-1 and playin' like they chasing the game in injury time yes... dat is bad mind. 

The USA score 6, Mexico was always coming to run up the score.

« Reply #250 on: March 23, 2012, 11:34:26 PM »
Alyuh see the dedication and character of we players in the very last two clearance we make. Sad  :frustrated:

« Reply #251 on: March 23, 2012, 11:35:27 PM »
I never thought I would say this, but at least it have West Indies cricket to watch...

« Reply #252 on: March 23, 2012, 11:35:49 PM »
Is there any tackle that could merit a yellow card from this ref?

;D :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #253 on: March 23, 2012, 11:36:45 PM »
Let me say it again...until the TTFF is completely reformed THERE IS NO HOPE FOR T&T FOOTBALL!

I'm not supporting personal attacks on members, but Just Cool is 100% correct. Sometimes the truth is a bitter pill to swallow.

As much as I love this team, I know there could be little hope of success with all the machinations, commess, and utter mess going on in our football. And it is continuing because after all the filth of the last year the MoS and the TTFF STILL refuse to reform themselves and still won't even after this tournament. And the FANS still lying down and taking it up the backside.

Makes you wonder what Lennox Farrell and the rest of the football establishment could possibly say or do to keep their jobs after this.

« Reply #254 on: March 23, 2012, 11:38:36 PM »
I never thought I would say this, but at least it have West Indies cricket to watch...

Yo know I just say the same thing, at least WI win.  :D

« Reply #255 on: March 23, 2012, 11:38:51 PM »
So which next local coach we giving de wok?  These fellas does only bump they gum; they tactically bereft.  Plus, we warm up against ah set of fete match teams, while Mexico dem been playing decent friendlies for MONTHS
« Last Edit: March 23, 2012, 11:40:35 PM by Tenorsaw »

Offline Coach

« Reply #256 on: March 23, 2012, 11:39:06 PM »
ah wasted 90 mins to see we get sampat....

« Reply #257 on: March 23, 2012, 11:39:18 PM »
Hey whappen to them symposium that was so successful?

« Reply #258 on: March 23, 2012, 11:42:31 PM »
Not looking for excuses but Leston Paul, Hyland and Robert Primus were missed. ...These 3 players would have made a HUGE difference.

Mexico is a world class team...no questions about that. But at the end of the day, 7 goals in an Olympic qualifier is TOTALLY unacceptable.

« Reply #259 on: March 23, 2012, 11:43:33 PM »

no you need a coach who knows what he is doing...some of these fellas have potential others not ready for this level....

Absolutely!

Lehme tell allyuh something ... frigging Tena doh have no setta int'l experience on the coaching side. And, ah damn sure Eve have more international caps than him. Tell me ah lie.

« Reply #260 on: March 23, 2012, 11:43:45 PM »
Backs and mother c&^t forwards!!!!

Offline Coach

« Reply #261 on: March 23, 2012, 11:43:56 PM »
whey them?

Offline saint27

« Reply #262 on: March 23, 2012, 11:44:23 PM »
eve do shit , players do shit , TTFF is shit ....... where varnes ? i want him and wim back ....fack local coaches who know nothing

« Reply #263 on: March 23, 2012, 11:44:45 PM »
Hey whappen to them symposium that was so successful?

The symposium was a chance to tell the MoS why they should NOT support the football establishment in its current form and all its bad practices. Based on the level of participation it was a stunning failure. Did you contribute anything to the effort?

Offline Coach

« Reply #264 on: March 23, 2012, 11:45:21 PM »

Absolutely!

Lehme tell allyuh something ... frigging Tena doh have no setta int'l experience on the coaching side. And, ah damn sure Eve have more international caps than him. Tell me ah lie.
played vs who???

« Reply #265 on: March 23, 2012, 11:47:08 PM »
So which next local coach we giving de wok?  These fellas does only bump they gum; they tactically bereft.  Plus, we warm up against ah set of fete match teams, while Mexico dem been playing decent friendlies for MONTHS

Moreover, this result is rendered moreso piss poor BECAUSE we had the Pan American experence as a reference. Not to mention ... Molino is also now a known commodity in Mexico ... we start him ... ah jes saying. I could say much more.

Offline hg495

« Reply #266 on: March 23, 2012, 11:47:43 PM »

What site?
it have ah nice one on facebook.... or you could do ah google search, they not that great but is something to do lol
if yuh never get ah buss toe playing small goal den yuh never play football in trini when yuh was small hehehehe

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #267 on: March 23, 2012, 11:48:01 PM »
asylumseeker had it right earlier, Mexico is just a much better team. Their team is full of pros and if we are being honest they are suppose to win by 3 goals. The worst thing that happened was that 1-1 draw at the pan am games because they took us seriously and we assumed that we were good. I think the second game will give us a better idea of where we stand. Maybe we wont win any games but i expect a better showing vs Panama & Honduras. 7 goals allowed is unacceptable and i think this team knows that.

« Reply #268 on: March 23, 2012, 11:48:05 PM »
Listen allyuh, why are yuhs sooo surprised. haven't yuhs been watching concacaf champions league. every time one of our teams go up against mexican opposition, be it pachuka, taluca, chivas, or even any of the central american teams, we get dogged out!

these boys play in the same mexican league that maul us every time, and our boys play for the same league that send teams to rep us in the cancacaf champions league, and we get we arse chromed every time we hit the group stages.

fact is, i'm glad this happened again, it's to show these dunce monkeys in trinidad that they need to change the product, even a wild animal would stop using the same old failed strategy and use new methods if they continue to experience failure in their endeavours, but these dunce shameful monkey men will never get it, so give them wood in they cunny, i can't continue to support fackry, our football and our league is total crap from top to bottom, @ least lets face that reality!        :frustrated:
« Last Edit: March 23, 2012, 11:55:30 PM by just cool »

« Reply #269 on: March 23, 2012, 11:49:04 PM »

Absolutely!

played vs who???

It is what it is. Lies, damn lies and statistics. The point iz he left our shores more than his counterpart. :-\