April 19, 2024, 05:05:00 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Panama U-23 Game (03-25-2012).  (Read 21890 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Panama U-23 Game (03-25-2012).
« Reply #30 on: March 25, 2012, 02:45:56 PM »
The bad passing killing our game.

« Reply #31 on: March 25, 2012, 02:47:12 PM »
Not to bad so far.....   Fire what's the scene?  ..yeah bad giveaways.

« Reply #32 on: March 25, 2012, 02:49:51 PM »
Not to bad so far.....   Fire what's the scene?  ..yeah bad giveaways.

I cool man. Just watching and hoping for the best.

« Reply #33 on: March 25, 2012, 02:55:18 PM »
Why does it look like we playing with 9 men only?  steups

No composure, frenzied ball..and whats with the boots?  Like dey eh see it was raining and adjust the studs to suit?

« Reply #34 on: March 25, 2012, 02:57:11 PM »
They need to keep it wide and try to get around the backs...we got the speed.

« Reply #35 on: March 25, 2012, 02:58:17 PM »
Is like we doh loke have possession of ball??? WTF?  Pure give away under absolutely no pressure???????

« Reply #36 on: March 25, 2012, 03:00:21 PM »
I don't understand the unwillingness to push down the left side? 

« Reply #37 on: March 25, 2012, 03:01:52 PM »
We should hit this Panamanian team 3 at the least

« Reply #38 on: March 25, 2012, 03:02:34 PM »
check the play..knock it around the back and then...BOOM KICK down field

« Reply #39 on: March 25, 2012, 03:03:43 PM »
I have ah feeling T&T go score soon

« Reply #40 on: March 25, 2012, 03:04:40 PM »
I'm still shocked, amazed, perplexed,  at the poor passing of the team. Its scandalous. Men under no pressure whatsoever and just passing straight to a Panamanian, not even outside or something,just like Mexico. Dat eh good at all. I doh get it. No composure.

We are better than Panama BTW, its already showing.

Whats also showing in the slow pace of this game is why we are where we are. The team is organized in that men keeping their spot and know where they play, but as a team, there does not seem to be a clue about how to defend or attack. In defence, the whole team drops off the ball and giving space and time. Rather than compress in our half, the entire backline steps back and opens up space when the ball is lost. Its a passive defence rather than aggressive. There is absolutely no "get stuck in"!!.

In attack every single play is breaking down with a bad pass.

How the hell this team got to this?

GET RID OF EVE!!!

« Reply #41 on: March 25, 2012, 03:05:43 PM »
I've seen trinidad play better than this in d last WC. But it looks like we actually regress, than going forward. Fellas cah keep d ball.

« Reply #42 on: March 25, 2012, 03:06:44 PM »
some decent plays in our half but they bypassing the center and pushing right in a predictable manner. no activity down the left flank or penetration up thru the middle

« Reply #43 on: March 25, 2012, 03:07:13 PM »
Stream dead...scheuups...

« Reply #44 on: March 25, 2012, 03:08:22 PM »
Stream gone.

« Reply #45 on: March 25, 2012, 03:09:22 PM »
stream gone?

« Reply #46 on: March 25, 2012, 03:11:25 PM »
The TV broadcast failed for a few seconds too, but it came back. Maybe the stream will return. If we lose this game well boy....we gone to the dogs...

« Reply #47 on: March 25, 2012, 03:13:20 PM »
Men not even marking properly in the 6 yard. This is crazy. Men totally free in yuh penalty area?? On yuh NT?? Nonsense..

« Reply #48 on: March 25, 2012, 03:13:53 PM »
Stream dead...scheuups...
ah know ah shouldn'tah register using meh realname...Jack last act was to blacklist meh rass..soon as a log on...stream dead oui... ;)

hmmmnnn..it come back...now say I going on put on Lasagna..somebody mussbe here Lasana
« Last Edit: March 25, 2012, 03:16:06 PM by maxg »

« Reply #49 on: March 25, 2012, 03:14:55 PM »
movement off the ball is horrible!  ~~~sigh~~~

« Reply #50 on: March 25, 2012, 03:15:15 PM »
back on!

« Reply #51 on: March 25, 2012, 03:16:38 PM »
Molino is definitely the most composed player in this team he bout the only player up to the job. Ah find Gay have a lazy way about him.

« Reply #52 on: March 25, 2012, 03:17:16 PM »
u need to beat your man on the side 18 no excuse beat or cross.  What these fellas waiting for? 

« Reply #53 on: March 25, 2012, 03:17:25 PM »
SHIIIITTT is real shiiit we playing...so far...

« Reply #54 on: March 25, 2012, 03:18:09 PM »
I ent know why we playing all this long ball garbage...

next ting... I don't know why we wingers are loathe to take on their markers when in position to do so.

Panama ent good

« Reply #55 on: March 25, 2012, 03:18:24 PM »
we scored when the stream was off?

« Reply #56 on: March 25, 2012, 03:19:00 PM »
Every single attack ends in a bad pass....there is no excuse for this, its worse than even our usual standards. Horrible....WHY!!??

« Reply #57 on: March 25, 2012, 03:19:26 PM »
I ent know why we playing all this long ball garbage...

next ting... I don't know why we wingers are loathe to take on their markers when in position to do so.

Panama ent good

ut they better than we so far.  They passing better, they looking much more dangerous in the attacking third

« Reply #58 on: March 25, 2012, 03:20:01 PM »
Molino's style of play for an AM is interesting, does not seem very attacked minded, but perhaps that's the least of our worries

« Reply #59 on: March 25, 2012, 03:21:27 PM »
It look like the conditions real nasty on the field.