April 19, 2024, 04:31:18 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Honduras U-23 Game (03-27-2012).  (Read 30556 times)

Offline Dynamite Warrior

Re: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Honduras U-23 Game (03-27-2012).
« Reply #150 on: March 27, 2012, 08:32:32 PM »
Mollino playing he arse off as well....

Hes playing hard but not that well, hes decision making in the final 3rd hasnt been that good.

« Reply #151 on: March 27, 2012, 08:33:48 PM »
huh

« Reply #152 on: March 27, 2012, 08:33:57 PM »
faaaaaaaaacckkkkk

« Reply #153 on: March 27, 2012, 08:34:34 PM »
Well, it's been real.

« Reply #154 on: March 27, 2012, 08:34:39 PM »
scheuup  come on fellas.   :frustrated:

« Reply #155 on: March 27, 2012, 08:34:46 PM »
GOODBYE AND GOOD NIGHT. WE F :cursing: :cursing: SUCK!!!!!!

Offline Dlion

« Reply #156 on: March 27, 2012, 08:35:06 PM »
oh sh----, another defensive blunder, oh well back to d drawing board.

« Reply #157 on: March 27, 2012, 08:35:30 PM »
dais it for Eve he eh ready

Offline mouie

Re: Re: Petition for the resignation of the TTFF Executive Committee
« Reply #158 on: March 27, 2012, 08:35:40 PM »
Cant blame the keeper for that one.

« Reply #159 on: March 27, 2012, 08:35:40 PM »
We football real ugly boy.

« Reply #160 on: March 27, 2012, 08:37:17 PM »
we have a decent team, we need coaching seriously.  Panama nor Honduras are better than T&T!!

Neither is Panama or Cuba

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #161 on: March 27, 2012, 08:37:40 PM »
Peralta gettin a little sweat  :banginghead:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #162 on: March 27, 2012, 08:37:50 PM »
I find them fellas just too slow and ungainly.
I accustom to we having at least one or two danger man with speed. Seem like all dese men getting leave out easy easy.

Honestly, I feel like i'm watching a Jamaican team..

This kinda football is not Trinidadian.
And yet the Caribbean's best hope for a representative at the World Cup in Brazil is Jamaica. And this same Jamaican team will qualify for the 2013 Gold Cup which means they won't be knocked out of the Digicel Cup by teams like Grenada and Guyana. :devil:
« Last Edit: March 27, 2012, 08:43:10 PM by jamaica2099 »
jjbrown

« Reply #163 on: March 27, 2012, 08:37:57 PM »
Why every game we make subs, de gazette paper does come out?

« Reply #164 on: March 27, 2012, 08:38:20 PM »
who in de post? de concussion man?

« Reply #165 on: March 27, 2012, 08:39:02 PM »
Congratulations, catrachos!!!

The problem is NOT entirely Angus.

« Reply #166 on: March 27, 2012, 08:40:08 PM »
eh heh..what is the full problem then?  Is he fault with he dubious team selection, he baffling subs and he direct brand of boom kick

« Reply #167 on: March 27, 2012, 08:40:14 PM »
Hondurans playin with smile on dey face and ting, yes.

« Reply #168 on: March 27, 2012, 08:40:30 PM »
Quote from: Dutty link=topic=55834.msg799605#msg799605 date=133d2902300
who in de post? de concussion man?

Yep.

« Reply #169 on: March 27, 2012, 08:40:45 PM »
What is evident to me is that we still lack discipline in our approach.  piss poor defending. 3 vs 2 and they still score... man ball watching as the ball coming in the box... really lackadaisical approach. 

We need to grow up as a football nation.  It's sad that teams have the same scouting report on us for the past 20-30 years.... good speed, some good individual ability, lack discipline in defending, cannot play under pressure, over aggressive at times, cannot play the give and go...cannot handle cross balls.  Same sh!t, different players, same result.... It sucks man....

« Reply #170 on: March 27, 2012, 08:41:33 PM »
Man these fellas does vex me with this faking....

Offline Dlion

« Reply #171 on: March 27, 2012, 08:44:11 PM »
Oh lawrd, when we will get the football right, Mr Eve trying but he falling into the same hole as all the others, unable to use the proper resources to accomplish the tasks at hand. Are we destined to trying to make it, and just not getting there, are we not trying to compete with the best of the best, or just trying to rub shoulders. In essence we have a few more years to develop a teams that we can look at and say, we can be feared in concacaf again, allyuh pray hard ouii.....

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #172 on: March 27, 2012, 08:44:49 PM »
Congratulations, catrachos!!!

The problem is NOT entirely Angus.
No its not entirely, but he didnt help either. He gave up on DeSilva after 1 half but is in love with Bateau. He stuck with Marchan thru the who thing too. So Desilva is suffering for a bad half vs Mexico where the whole team played bad. No the whole team performance isnt his fault but he still gets some blame.

« Reply #173 on: March 27, 2012, 08:45:11 PM »
Man these fellas does vex me with this faking....

ah tink it in de spanish dna

« Reply #174 on: March 27, 2012, 08:45:55 PM »
we best chance at goal is ah honduran own goal

« Reply #175 on: March 27, 2012, 08:47:02 PM »
eh heh..what is the full problem then?  Is he fault with he dubious team selection, he baffling subs and he direct brand of boom kick

Aside from that I just watch 2 players get beat as if they was spectators watching ah exhibition match. That was a SORF goal that started with the catracho right back Colon splitting 2 players about what ...50, 60 yards from our goal? De man who geh beat at the corner flag is a guinea pig?
« Last Edit: March 27, 2012, 08:50:03 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #176 on: March 27, 2012, 08:47:05 PM »
Eve eh ready at all

« Reply #177 on: March 27, 2012, 08:47:27 PM »
we best chance at goal is ah honduran own goal
Nah we had 2 or 3 on-target powder puffs.

« Reply #178 on: March 27, 2012, 08:47:34 PM »
80 mins...and NOW we attackin

Offline saint27

« Reply #179 on: March 27, 2012, 08:48:14 PM »
Fire eve good try ...go get some experience ...get some badges wat ever