March 28, 2024, 11:21:29 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Honduras U-23 Game (03-27-2012).  (Read 30327 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T U-23 vs Honduras U-23 Game (03-27-2012).
« Reply #90 on: March 27, 2012, 07:52:30 PM »
Ah try not to kill men but common Marchand.. Really?  Really?  Come if yuh fricken coming man
Man now coming off a concussion. Ah understand a lil bit him breaksing to come out.
Well doh play him OR ask not to play.... No excuses dread

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #91 on: March 27, 2012, 07:52:47 PM »
oh jesus this keepers a c**t

« Reply #92 on: March 27, 2012, 07:53:43 PM »
Nice try Winchester.

« Reply #93 on: March 27, 2012, 07:54:15 PM »
BRING ON CATO!!!! and De Silva....

« Reply #94 on: March 27, 2012, 07:54:20 PM »
meh fukkin nuts sore...anytime marchand goin fuh de ball ah grabbin meh balls

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #95 on: March 27, 2012, 07:54:43 PM »
Even though hes selfish, to me Winchester is clearly our best attacker. Molino has disappointed me in the 1st half.

Offline mouie

« Reply #96 on: March 27, 2012, 07:55:01 PM »
Good try rass.Why we was not making them kind of runs before.

« Reply #97 on: March 27, 2012, 07:55:35 PM »
Winchester was definitely a better replacement for Jamal Gay

« Reply #98 on: March 27, 2012, 07:55:45 PM »
Switch that formation and bring on Cato and Gay, Drop Bateau* while you at it.

« Reply #99 on: March 27, 2012, 07:56:18 PM »
Why we takin a good half hour to clear out de damn ball?

« Reply #100 on: March 27, 2012, 07:57:01 PM »
The 2 times we actually run at this team we had chances.  Of course we act like we didn't expect to get in front goal.  Arimaman dem just ain't know.   :D

« Reply #101 on: March 27, 2012, 07:57:10 PM »
Bateau having another shocker.. offering nothing in attack and when he does manage to win the ball loses it on time

We have to go for it..Bring on Joseph for Bateau and Cato for Williams.. Molino and George in the CM..Ceaser right Joseph left ..Winchester supporting Cato.. then Gay for Winchester if need be

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #102 on: March 27, 2012, 07:57:32 PM »
meh f**kkin nuts sore...anytime marchand goin fuh de ball ah grabbin meh balls
lol :rotfl:

« Reply #103 on: March 27, 2012, 07:57:59 PM »
Dread that was my point since after the last game about Marchan..

It have no understanding if he timid going into physical because of the concussion.. SUB HIM!!

He looking very poor on crosses.

What de ass yuh carry a reserve keeper for it yuh not planning to use him?

« Reply #104 on: March 27, 2012, 07:58:14 PM »
meh f**kkin nuts sore...anytime marchand goin fuh de ball ah grabbin meh balls

haaaaahahaha  :rotfl:

« Reply #105 on: March 27, 2012, 07:58:46 PM »
Why Sean De Silva not playing. need more in the attack

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #106 on: March 27, 2012, 07:58:57 PM »
Honduras attacking on their left time and time again, without any resistance.
Left Back giving we pressure

« Reply #107 on: March 27, 2012, 08:00:18 PM »
I think Cato is injured (ankle)

If TT take more shots they will score, Honduras defense is not to good

Bateau is a horse, he really fighting but wasting the balls won with bad passing

Better display by TT but that final third need some work

« Last Edit: March 27, 2012, 08:01:57 PM by Flex »

Offline saint27

« Reply #108 on: March 27, 2012, 08:00:44 PM »
Ok Nuff of dis shyt ....time for de silva and Cato ...we need some quality

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #109 on: March 27, 2012, 08:00:53 PM »
Why Sean De Silva not playing. need more in the attack

I agree put in De Silva for Bateau, then well have someone in the middle who can pass the ball.

Offline soccerholic

« Reply #110 on: March 27, 2012, 08:01:21 PM »
dem fellas playing like some rel s*&^snake...

« Reply #111 on: March 27, 2012, 08:03:12 PM »
I think Cato is injured (ankle)

If TT take more shots they will score, Honduras defense is not to good

Bateau is a horse, he really fighting

Better display by TT but that final third need some work

So why they took him instead of another player?  How long now he damn ankle injured???

« Reply #112 on: March 27, 2012, 08:03:21 PM »
Winchester should ah chest that thing down and blast it.  Tweet half done.   Take that Hon. 

« Reply #113 on: March 27, 2012, 08:04:11 PM »
Winchester was definitely a better replacement for Jamal Gay

One player known as being more dynamic, the other not ... foregone conclusion. Even Heskey would ketch his arse to play with the way that thing was set. Plus, if yuh playing Heskey yuh ent looking to him for goals per se ... Shahdon and Cordell ...

« Reply #114 on: March 27, 2012, 08:06:19 PM »

Because de reserve must be worse than Marchan??..... :thinking:  :-\

« Reply #115 on: March 27, 2012, 08:06:50 PM »
Cato got injured in training after the Mexico game not sure the extent of it, so you never know

« Reply #116 on: March 27, 2012, 08:08:33 PM »
45 mins young men... get the brain going

« Reply #117 on: March 27, 2012, 08:08:48 PM »
Leh we goh  picky ting picky ting picky ting picky ting    TNT You can do it.

« Reply #118 on: March 27, 2012, 08:09:11 PM »
Dread that was my point since after the last game about Marchan..

It have no understanding if he timid going into physical because of the concussion.. SUB HIM!!

He looking very poor on crosses.

Sense.

And if Angus sub him now, he go look like an ass ... waste of a sub. This keeper situation subject to all kinda commission of inquiry.

« Reply #119 on: March 27, 2012, 08:09:22 PM »
Players like Gay will struggle in this system of direct and predictable ball...boom kick and look for de lone foreard..steups we cyar win like dat unless we playing against the Blind Institute.