April 18, 2024, 08:56:27 PM

Author Topic: Football Manager 2006  (Read 3835 times)

Football Manager 2006
« on: October 25, 2005, 12:02:13 PM »
just got the copy, and its impressive. t&t well represented in the game. no you cant play in ttff pro league! but you can have many players from t&t in the game. beenhaker's rating is impressive, as is kenwyne's. they gotmany more t&t players compared to previous versions. only downside is latapy not included on tnt  >:(. hopefully they can correct that with a patch.
oh, and jloyd's ratings are fantastic. we all know the type of player he is. i didnt even want to check zamora

Re: Football Manager 2006
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2005, 12:20:18 PM »
just got the copy, and its impressive. t&t well represented in the game. no you cant play in ttff pro league! but you can have many players from t&t in the game. beenhaker's rating is impressive, as is kenwyne's. they gotmany more t&t players compared to previous versions. only downside is latapy not included on tntĀ  >:(. hopefully they can correct that with a patch.
oh, and jloyd's ratings are fantastic. we all know the type of player he is. i didnt even want to check zamora

Man that game is de devil... it make nuff man lorse dey scholarship when i was in school..... CM 2000 yuh coulda edit leagues... and I had make de PFL at one point...
I try de demo de other day... it looking good....
About Latapy.... go in de ingame editor and search de database for Latapy... it go have a check box for "International Retirement"
Jus uncheck it and yuh could call him up for duty....
at least this is how it was on FM2005

« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2005, 04:01:52 PM »
thanks FF...this game already gettin a hold of me.

« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2005, 06:10:44 PM »
what system is this game for?