April 19, 2024, 06:01:25 AM

Author Topic: End of the Year Awards.  (Read 10702 times)

Re: End of the Year Awards.
« Reply #60 on: December 21, 2011, 11:11:55 AM »
fights suppose to be funny ent it tho .
« Last Edit: December 21, 2011, 04:53:39 PM by Quags »

« Reply #61 on: December 21, 2011, 11:46:23 AM »
This thread deserve an award

« Reply #62 on: December 21, 2011, 12:56:08 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/qhg6rc18S98" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/qhg6rc18S98</a>
« Last Edit: December 21, 2011, 12:58:38 PM by kounty »

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #63 on: December 21, 2011, 02:03:39 PM »
Hold on, Im gonna let you finish but this is the greatest thread of all times.  ha ha  :beermug:
« Last Edit: December 21, 2011, 08:57:38 PM by fatimarima »

« Reply #64 on: December 21, 2011, 06:15:09 PM »
to resurrect the original thread since it don't have much days to go, I want to nominate Controversial for the poster of the year award.  I mean, he does traditionally talk nuff too-too but I find this particular year controversial bring up some nice threads to keep the discussion moving all year long.  I think I might have agreed with him one time for the entire year, but in my opinion, this year at least the thoughts were valid and I had something to read all year long.  :beermug:

« Reply #65 on: December 21, 2011, 06:48:15 PM »

« Reply #66 on: December 21, 2011, 07:45:37 PM »
I nominate me......gospel song of the year.   

« Reply #67 on: December 22, 2011, 01:09:01 AM »
Hold on, Im gonna let you finish but this is the greatest thread of all times.  ha ha  :beermug:
Yeah I agree ,but like bakes not having fun which is a key in having a good fight .Trust  me Ive stepped in the frey against  bakes on more than occasion .And ive even held back .
Hes good tho .

Mango chow had a funny line tho  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: December 22, 2011, 01:18:35 AM by Quags »

« Reply #68 on: December 22, 2011, 01:24:47 AM »
Yeah so....other categories:

Most dedicated Warner/TTFF apologist?

Wha about the Dave Jenny 2011? Who getting dat?

Nice try. Thread mashup. On a serious note, perhaps the mods may have to intervene soon.
Wait u mean bakes not only ugly and stupid .But infact hes big ,ugly and stupid . ;D Damn thats the triad .
BTW me ent know QRC have so much badjohns .
« Last Edit: December 22, 2011, 02:22:31 AM by Quags »

« Reply #69 on: December 22, 2011, 02:05:13 AM »
I will say this one time and one time only and you can take it however you want to take it. One thing I have learned in my life is that if more than one person has indicated a personality trait that I possess that is off-putting to people, then I usually take that time to reflect and take stock of myself.

You can either take it or leave it. You are certainly a very learned and intelligent person, so I am sure you can appreciate the merit of what I am trying to convey here.

I will look past your actual words, and instead take the message in the spirit that I think it's intended.  Introspection is a necessary part of growth, and as such I have always embraced and employed it.  At the same time, one cannot please all the people, all the time.  I'm sure you can appreciate the merit in that as well.
Wait u mean bakes not only ugly and stupid .But infact hes big ,ugly and stupid . ;D Damn thats the triad .
BTW me ent know QRC have so much badjohns .
what kinda argument is that what's your problem are you just ugly or stupid   btw....ah jes sayin dat plus if yuh ever get bad drive it does wuk rel nice

« Reply #70 on: December 26, 2011, 07:44:59 AM »
Best Cyber lime-Women's World Cup Thread!

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #71 on: December 26, 2011, 11:07:43 AM »
This seems to be the perfect thread to post this. ;D

To all Trinis online who are interested. There is a programme now on ESPN Caribbean: Legends of Sport: Shaka Hislop.
jjbrown

« Reply #72 on: December 26, 2011, 08:21:25 PM »

« Reply #73 on: December 26, 2011, 08:26:53 PM »