April 26, 2024, 09:11:32 AM

Author Topic: New FIFA Rule.. All number 10's MUST play  (Read 1355 times)

New FIFA Rule.. All number 10's MUST play
« on: January 05, 2012, 06:15:56 AM »
All mavericks, enigmas, magicians, romantics ( or "liability" as we once called our very own )...

rejoice..as you are allowed a 10 year extension on your life span before the game knows no more of your type... for a "nominal" fee of  1 US dollar you can play on as "protected species"

and of course we wont be fooled... these players are "born this way"....

Re: New FIFA Rule.. All number 10's MUST play
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2012, 07:11:11 AM »
Like yuh smoke some f00cking grass this sour ah de morning or wha.

« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2012, 07:25:55 AM »
Sam boy... to tell yuh de trute... is a bad bad case of dengue me and small mag get together...and recovering from right now...
so the high higher that that..is hallucinations and ting

« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2012, 12:12:18 PM »
Sam boy... to tell yuh de trute... is a bad bad case of dengue me and small mag get together...and recovering from right now...
so the high higher that that..is hallucinations and ting

Big Mag, yuh sure is not de recent spate of licks Man U enduring causing all-yuh to be bed ridden?  ;D
In any case, all-yuh take care and get well soon.  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: January 05, 2012, 03:48:26 PM »
hahahha.... well de licks not helping really... but this thing real bad..thanks for the concern..we need it

« Reply #5 on: January 05, 2012, 05:58:50 PM »
All mavericks, enigmas, magicians, romantics ( or "liability" as we once called our very own )...

rejoice..as you are allowed a 10 year extension on your life span before the game knows no more of your type... for a "nominal" fee of  1 US dollar you can play on as "protected species"

and of course we wont be fooled... these players are "born this way"....

???

« Reply #6 on: January 06, 2012, 05:16:06 PM »
hahahha.... well de licks not helping really... but this thing real bad..thanks for the concern..we need it

Get well soon and stop hallucinating!

Good hallucination though!  :beermug: