April 24, 2024, 05:54:13 PM

Author Topic: One of the top goalkeepers I know.  (Read 2016 times)

One of the top goalkeepers I know.
« on: January 11, 2012, 06:29:09 AM »

Re: One of the top goalkeepers I know.
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2012, 06:35:58 AM »
How he even seeing de ball?

« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2012, 06:44:43 AM »
How he even seeing de ball?

One of the most sought after skills required by goalkeepers is the ability to.....

MAKE YOURSELF BIG    :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline tempo

« Reply #3 on: January 11, 2012, 06:47:21 AM »
De man's form is good.

« Reply #4 on: January 11, 2012, 07:54:16 AM »
William "fatty" Foulke, he once played for Chelsea before they were Chelski.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_Foulke_%28footballer%29

« Reply #5 on: January 11, 2012, 08:41:09 AM »
William "fatty" Foulke, he once played for Chelsea before they were Chelski.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_Foulke_%28footballer%29

Don't know if we can get a photo of Defence Force keeper, Kevin graham, but he looks a bit of a porker!!

« Reply #6 on: January 11, 2012, 11:57:27 AM »

« Reply #7 on: January 11, 2012, 02:27:16 PM »
^^^^Yuh ain lie dey nah textbook technique for real....non kicking foot beside the ball, arms out for balance, seems like he's striking with the laces and eyes on the ball belly

« Reply #8 on: January 11, 2012, 02:40:04 PM »
He jus finish eating de winger

« Reply #9 on: January 11, 2012, 03:07:43 PM »

« Reply #10 on: January 11, 2012, 07:12:01 PM »
He getting real chip from all kinda place.   ;D

« Reply #11 on: January 11, 2012, 08:22:32 PM »
He getting real chip from all kinda place.   ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl: ...

« Reply #12 on: January 11, 2012, 09:46:52 PM »
Shaka Hislop likes your picture Sam  ;D

On Twitter:

Shaka: How bloody funny is this?!! Captions on a postcard!! Hahahaha!! http://pic.twitter.com/Dndpy2uq
Me: Did you get that off the Soca Warriors forum?
Shaka: I sure did!!

https://twitter.com/#!/ShakaHislop