May 08, 2024, 05:13:06 PM

Author Topic: T&T vs Jamaica  (Read 2984 times)

T&T vs Jamaica
« on: January 22, 2012, 05:58:52 PM »
Trinidad & Tobago have won the toss and they have chosen to bat

Re: T&T vs Jamaica
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2012, 06:27:00 PM »
I feel i go have to watch the nfl...

42/2

« Reply #2 on: January 22, 2012, 06:52:55 PM »
65/4

Narine in at #6?

« Reply #3 on: January 22, 2012, 07:22:39 PM »
I hadda give Narine he pips. Out for 22.

« Reply #4 on: January 22, 2012, 07:24:01 PM »
Bravo out. 133/6

« Reply #5 on: January 22, 2012, 07:32:55 PM »
Voooopppp!!!!!!

168/6 after 20 overs.

« Reply #6 on: January 22, 2012, 07:33:32 PM »
wow, Polly just amazing yes, amazing, nice total, leh we do it!!

« Reply #7 on: January 22, 2012, 07:53:46 PM »
One down.

8/1

« Reply #8 on: January 22, 2012, 07:58:23 PM »
wow, Polly just amazing yes, amazing, nice total, leh we do it!!

ENTTTTTTT

« Reply #9 on: January 22, 2012, 08:00:15 PM »
Ery time Marlon 22 down himself I  :rotfl: because I cyah get ovah d run out of Lara in his last game.

« Reply #10 on: January 22, 2012, 08:06:40 PM »
This is some tight bowling.
Turn the screws fellas!

« Reply #11 on: January 22, 2012, 08:48:10 PM »
The crowd quiet. Is not a beating, is a strangulation.

58/5 15 overs gone.

« Reply #12 on: January 22, 2012, 08:58:03 PM »
Ery time Marlon 22 down himself I  :rotfl: because I cyah get ovah d run out of Lara in his last game.

i will never forget that nonsense. never!!

« Reply #13 on: January 22, 2012, 09:10:19 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago win by 63 runs!!!!

LICKSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!

:whip: :whip:

« Reply #14 on: January 22, 2012, 09:12:32 PM »

i will never forget that nonsense. never!!

It have some ting I teking 2 meh grave and dat is 1.

« Reply #15 on: January 22, 2012, 09:15:39 PM »
Nice job fellas!!

« Reply #16 on: January 22, 2012, 09:17:13 PM »
Now that this diversion is over, the Minister should not give this shit team one red cent!

Is only performance deserve funding.

« Reply #17 on: January 22, 2012, 09:23:41 PM »
Now that this diversion is over, the Minister should not give this shit team one red cent!

Same ting I was tinking  :rotfl:

« Reply #18 on: January 22, 2012, 09:29:19 PM »

Same ting I was tinking  :rotfl:

IZZA BACCHANALIST

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #19 on: January 22, 2012, 10:30:09 PM »
undisputed well oiled T20 machine... much better showing (as it should be)
well done fellas...  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #20 on: January 23, 2012, 04:43:26 AM »
Well done..... :beermug:

T & T is explosive

More fire..  :devil:

« Reply #21 on: January 23, 2012, 06:24:54 AM »
congrats to the Kings !!!!!!!

« Reply #22 on: January 23, 2012, 08:08:20 AM »
someone please tell me we dont have to go through that nonsense qualifying minitournament to qualify for the CLT20...i think we have proved our T20 credentials already..and i hope it have no bacchanal between Anil and the TTCB when the tournament swings around but the way things goin between those two now something go give long before that time reach

« Reply #23 on: January 23, 2012, 11:38:59 AM »
Congrats to the T&T Red Force T20 Champs.  :wavetowel: :cheers: :party:

On another note, them CC peeps is real joke.

Jamaica was missing the Worlds best T20 batsman Gayle.
Did T&T not win last year without Bravo and Pollard.  :thinking:

Jamaica still learning how to play this form of the game.
Did we not all start playing this form at the same time.  :thinking:

Jamaica doh care about T20, that is not real Cricket .
So why bother sending a team then.  :thinking:

And of course they have the ever popular threads Pollard is ah sc**t , Ramdin is ah sc**t etc.

You just have to love Caribbean unity.  :whistling:

« Reply #24 on: January 23, 2012, 02:03:12 PM »
I can't believe I got to watch this live.