April 29, 2024, 12:52:22 PM

Author Topic: Spartacus  (Read 25942 times)

Re: Spartacus Vengeance
« Reply #60 on: April 01, 2012, 08:14:32 PM »
:$ what are they going to do for season four?

Third Servile War maybe ???

« Reply #61 on: April 01, 2012, 09:39:30 PM »

If so, then I'm mad I just read this to find out Spartacus was defeated!

« Reply #62 on: April 02, 2012, 11:05:39 AM »
Whew!

that was nicely wrapped up.

They have to have a season 4.  Too many followers I suspect.

Re: Spartacus
« Reply #63 on: April 03, 2012, 03:53:28 PM »
Season finale was boss...

Almost like it over too soon. Must have a season 4 man.

Thanks for not spoiling it peoples.

« Reply #64 on: April 03, 2012, 06:37:33 PM »

And you decide to share that with everybody.  >:(

« Reply #65 on: April 03, 2012, 07:13:22 PM »
Whew!

that was nicely wrapped up.

They have to have a season 4.  Too many followers I suspect.

In his thank you message to viewers the director of the series confirmed that there will be a season 4.

« Reply #66 on: April 03, 2012, 09:52:30 PM »

hahahahaha!

« Reply #67 on: April 05, 2012, 05:13:41 AM »

Seriously! Allyuh talking like yuh eh know the history of Spartacus. Dat is like watching Titanic and eh expecting the ship to sink  ;D

« Reply #68 on: April 05, 2012, 05:59:02 AM »

Seriously! Allyuh talking like yuh eh know the history of Spartacus. Dat is like watching Titanic and eh expecting the ship to sink  ;D

same ting I was tinkin :D

« Reply #69 on: April 05, 2012, 06:30:03 AM »

Well, it would have been a different world if Spartacus end all dem Romans LOL :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #70 on: October 19, 2012, 07:45:21 PM »

yep called it http://www.ign.com/articles/2012/06/04/next-spartacus-season-war-of-the-damned-will-end-the-series

but it was ah damned good run....cyah wait

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/J-DrwwXMajk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/J-DrwwXMajk</a>
« Last Edit: October 19, 2012, 07:47:08 PM by lefty »

« Reply #71 on: January 13, 2013, 08:24:42 AM »
New Season Starts...

Fri 01/25, 9:00 PM    War Of The Damned: Ep 301 - Enemies Of Rome

Promo clip:

http://youtu.be/oYHY6JpYkVA

« Reply #72 on: January 26, 2013, 04:17:01 PM »
ketch d first episode today wasn't bad, maybe ah get jaded but didn' really feel any great sense ah satisfaction from d battles............d new villain interesting doh.

« Reply #73 on: January 26, 2013, 07:54:58 PM »
ketch d first episode today wasn't bad, maybe ah get jaded but didn' really feel any great sense ah satisfaction from d battles............d new villain interesting doh.

I agree with you. But now we are used to Spatacus and they have to come good to surprise us with a battle scene like the last season when the man lose half a face.

Pleasant surprise to see less toatie in this season so far.

« Reply #74 on: January 26, 2013, 08:51:59 PM »

I agree with you. But now we are used to Spatacus and they have to come good to surprise us with a battle scene like the last season when the man lose half a face.

Pleasant surprise to see less toatie in this season so far.

true.... it damn hard to continually outdo yuhself when yuh always raise d bar for every new season over d years

Offline congo

« Reply #75 on: January 27, 2013, 04:23:14 PM »
Is it just me or are they all looking extremely out of shape. The last few seasons those men were looking like some serious beast. Alot of muscles and what not. Now they looking very ordinary.

« Reply #76 on: January 29, 2013, 03:30:43 PM »

just ketch ep#1.

I like it. They setting for a big showdown between Spartacus and the new guy, Crassus.  He portrays a cunning Roman who is a match for Spartacus, both mentally and in the arena.  Plus the nudity was not interspersed with blood  :thumbsup:

« Reply #77 on: February 02, 2013, 06:11:23 PM »
much more impressive this week ;D , some of d fighting and acting was still was kinda B-movie-is, but definitely ah good damn episode alyuh goh like ;D

« Reply #78 on: February 04, 2013, 08:11:57 AM »
much more impressive this week ;D , some of d fighting and acting was still was kinda B-movie-is, but definitely ah good damn episode alyuh goh like ;D

Episode 2

I must be naive .. Lefty, what was the slave girl doing to Caesar in the scene leading up to Crassus's army preparing to leave. This scene ended when Tiberius walked in on him.

« Reply #79 on: February 04, 2013, 08:25:28 AM »

Episode 2

I must be naive .. Lefty, what was the slave girl doing to Caesar in the scene leading up to Crassus's army preparing to leave. This scene ended when Tiberius walked in on him.

crabs?

« Reply #80 on: February 04, 2013, 09:00:56 AM »

Episode 2

crabs?

maybe .. big ones 'cause the blood was dripping

« Reply #81 on: February 04, 2013, 09:39:35 AM »

Episode 2

crabs?

maybe .. big ones 'cause the blood was dripping

me eh know nah dat some kinda masochistic kinda ting...I was like eh? mihself ???

« Reply #82 on: February 04, 2013, 09:39:58 AM »

Episode 2

crabs?

hahahaha ;D

« Reply #83 on: February 18, 2013, 08:59:18 PM »
What happened to E04?
They on a break or something?

« Reply #84 on: February 19, 2013, 07:13:29 AM »
one week apparently

« Reply #85 on: February 23, 2013, 08:17:44 PM »
dissension in the ranks :( .............interesting....keepin it real...good

« Reply #86 on: February 24, 2013, 01:19:12 PM »

the last 2 or 3 episodes crixus gyul getting me real vex.  all of sudden she feel she is de female version of spartacus.

« Reply #87 on: February 25, 2013, 08:05:10 AM »

the last 2 or 3 episodes crixus gyul getting me real vex.  all of sudden she feel she is de female version of spartacus.

And Crixus taking the fire rage easy easy.....Man, just hope he doh forget how he reach with she in the first place.

« Reply #88 on: February 25, 2013, 02:21:35 PM »

Ent! She rel vexing me.

« Reply #89 on: March 02, 2013, 11:19:32 PM »
boss boss episode ;D