April 19, 2024, 05:07:54 PM

Author Topic: What Song For Road March  (Read 1979 times)

What Song For Road March
« on: February 15, 2012, 11:15:57 AM »
By now we heard all the songs for carnival,  i like kewin dubious  Bacchananl, bacchanal .

Re: What Song For Road March
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2012, 11:20:43 AM »
By now we heard all the songs for carnival,  i like kewin dubious  Bacchananl, bacchanal .

What song d mafia like is d ?

« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2012, 11:42:59 AM »
Terrible - Erphaan Alves and Machel
Born Ready - Bunji

« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2012, 02:59:50 PM »
It's between Fay-Ann's "Misbehave" and Machel's "PYF".

Bunji, Shurwayne, Swappi, Iwer and the others will fight it out for 3rd place!

« Reply #4 on: February 16, 2012, 10:12:41 AM »
Nah zulu bakanal to slow for road march... I wid machel  on this.. I think kerwin got di groovie soca thing but not di roadmarch..

« Reply #5 on: February 16, 2012, 10:18:31 AM »
Nah zulu bakanal to slow for road march... I wid machel  on this.. I think kerwin got di groovie soca thing but not di roadmarch..

It will be difficult for Kerwin to beat Machel with "Mr Fete" in the Groovy also!  8)

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #6 on: February 16, 2012, 12:37:06 PM »
Machel could take all three, I like Kerwin for Groovy but MR Fete will beat him on stage performance same for Iwer...Machel could buss Iwer tail again because his stage performance is way better than Iwer..Roadmarch is ah toss up between Fayann and Machel

« Reply #7 on: February 16, 2012, 01:56:12 PM »
Ah forget Iwer jab jab music inside yuh brain yuh would feel no pain, this creeper will kill them .

« Reply #8 on: February 17, 2012, 10:53:45 AM »
Guys remember machel ,kerwin ,kess ,Patrice Roberts singing on the same rhythum , but kewin bachannal ,machel mr fete,  play more and the both of them sound good .jab jab in yuh brain yuh feel no pain .
« Last Edit: February 17, 2012, 04:43:01 PM by zuluwarrior »

« Reply #9 on: February 17, 2012, 06:09:49 PM »
Machel could take all three,

Second time for the day I hear this prediction.  As for me, thank god I eh playing mas this year cuz that "potential" road march from Machel Pump Yuh flag is pure shit!!!  I thought Advantage was horrible but this worse......so is ah good thing I not on de road cuz I'd rather put a gun to my head and blow my brains out than have to force myself to cross the stage to that shit!!

People only rating it cuz is Machel......let some no name artiste did sing that nah....he get laugh out of town.....same thing for last year's "hit"  Advantage.....two shit song......

« Reply #10 on: February 18, 2012, 07:47:07 PM »
Im hopin its bunji, iwer or fay ann. leaning more towards fay ann. seeing her perform it live, she totally flattens d place when she sings it

« Reply #11 on: February 22, 2012, 01:48:32 PM »
Ah find this on another forum (ah see Socapro posting there too).

Road march 2012 results...

1. Machel montano - pump ya flag, 233

2. Fay-ann - miss behave, 96

3. Iwer george - no pain (jab jab), 80

« Reply #12 on: February 22, 2012, 04:30:14 PM »
Machel with the trebble...he and dwight could lime now