April 28, 2024, 06:35:31 PM

Author Topic: truetrini-sc favourite airline  (Read 709 times)

truetrini-sc favourite airline
« on: February 10, 2012, 01:49:47 PM »
http://travelandtourworld.com/news/news1.asp?newsID=2247&newsHeadline=EVA+Airways+Unveils+2nd+Generation+Hello+Kitty+Jet+Airline

EVA Air has teamed up with Sanrio to launch a second generation of Hello Kitty Jets.  Company officials and approximately 450 invited guests, including tourism, airfreight and aviation industry representatives, EVA Air Diamond Card frequent flyers, Hello Kitty fans and media celebrated the unveiling on Oct. 27, 2011 at a Happy Magic Party in a specially decorated Evergreen Aviation Technologies hangar adjacent to Taipei, Taiwan’s Taoyuan International Airport. 

Light, magical and fun, the party was hosted by EVA Air President Kuo-Wei Chang and Sanrio Vice President Tsuji Kunihiko. The winner of a Golden Melody Award from Taiwan sang and Harmonyland dancers from Japan joined EVA flight attendants in an energetic performance.  Then, as guests waved illuminated wands, cheered and clapped, the new Hello Kitty Jet made a dramatic appearance from behind raised curtains.

Re: truetrini-sc favourite airline
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2012, 08:47:43 PM »
I just love pussies...so if it say Kitty I in dat.  wha is your favorite airline...Virgin?  as in you is still ah virgin?

Re: truetrini-sc favourite airline
« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2012, 10:07:25 AM »
Dutty just plain wrong.

More likely, TT favourite airline is "Incontinental Ailines"