April 25, 2024, 02:28:25 PM

Author Topic: woooow!!! first time checkin dis board! looook at people! ;D  (Read 4366 times)

Offline Mr Rooks

woooow!!! first time checkin dis board! looook at people! ;D
« on: October 26, 2005, 11:19:33 AM »
 Allyuh....what time is it?? Football time! to all who dont know meh.. i am from Sando..Marabella..my fadda is from George Village, Tableland...i just wanted to see if there was anyone else from these parts of TnT..but im livin over in Toronto right now...and its coooooooooooooooold..mygoodness..i tell yuh winter is not easy over here..heheheh one day have sun..den de next yuh see leaves fallen from trees...but hey what can you do...its winter..  ::)  Im a dj...and i have a internet soca show...and if possible i would like you guys to tune in...if you want to hear some hot music with no commercials....

this is the link    http://69.192.111.27:8000

when you enter the site click listen..the best program to use is Winamp

I play normaly on thursday nights and friday nights from 9pm-11pm straight...with only soca...so if there are any shout outs or requests..feel free to email meh..or catch meh on msn..

my email is pureantics21@hotmail.com

Eeeeyah! so get back to me...ill check back to see is there are any responses! so allyuh keep safe eh! TnT
~Mr Rooks~