March 29, 2024, 05:41:56 AM

Author Topic: Look at people!!  (Read 4480 times)

Offline Mr Rooks

Look at people!!
« on: October 26, 2005, 11:20:53 AM »
Allyuh....what time is it?? Football time! to all who dont know meh.. i am from Sando..Marabella..my fadda is from George Village, Tableland...i just wanted to see if there was anyone else from these parts of TnT..but im livin over in Toronto right now...and its coooooooooooooooold..mygoodness..i tell yuh winter is not easy over here..heheheh one day have sun..den de next yuh see leaves fallen from trees...but hey what can you do...its winter..  Roll Eyes  Im a dj...and i have a internet soca show...and if possible i would like you guys to tune in...if you want to hear some hot music with no commercials....

this is the link    http://69.192.111.27:8000

when you enter the site click listen..the best program to use is Winamp

I play normaly on thursday nights and friday nights from 9pm-11pm straight...with only soca...so if there are any shout outs or requests..feel free to email meh..or catch meh on msn..

my email is pureantics21@hotmail.com

Eeeeyah! so get back to me...ill check back to see is there are any responses! so allyuh keep safe eh! TnT
~Mr Rooks~

Re: Look at people!!
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2005, 11:25:03 AM »
:'( :'( :'( :'(  NO TALLLMAN NO PEACE :'( :'( :devil: :'(

« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2005, 11:27:51 AM »
dat funny shotta, but give de man a break, remember we moderator not hereĀ  :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 26, 2005, 11:29:42 AM by TrinInfinite »

Offline Mr Rooks

« Reply #3 on: October 26, 2005, 11:38:05 AM »
Trini...i see Shotta doh like meh..hehehe but im new here so i would expect a lil ting... :):) i hear your from Toronto too...im over is Scarborough...but i just want to get to know de people here...i know Micheal Riddim..dat is meh boy...but much respect to everyone here...keep safe.

Peace love and plenty soca!
~Mr Rooks~

« Reply #4 on: October 26, 2005, 11:48:42 AM »
iz not dat he ent like yuh, juss de moderator does have de board organize and ting saddis, so de posts are all coming together, he go support but dis post might get move 2 entertainment, ill check it out still, ah went 2 de same school with riddim, he does b on de music board and ting, good luck

« Reply #5 on: October 26, 2005, 01:34:32 PM »
shotta relax, we know hes not here, you dont need to say it every other pos. he'll be back soon.   :beermug: