December 01, 2024, 10:37:36 AM

Author Topic: Latalpy and Nakid??? hahahaha ah thought dem was feuding?  (Read 2584 times)

Latalpy and Nakid??? hahahaha ah thought dem was feuding?
« on: March 31, 2005, 08:02:25 PM »
And now Latas is coming back will he suit up as Nakid sometimes did?

I am sure he go take ah sweat.

Maybe...just maybe....!

Offline concerned

Re: Latalpy and Nakid??? hahahaha ah thought dem was feuding?
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2005, 08:07:47 PM »
Nadik was asked about this on Gayelle.....the question from the talk show host " You will apologize to Latapy first or you expect Latapy to apologize first "........Nakid repsonse was "what you talking about ...we have no problem with eachother"

« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2005, 08:09:41 PM »
dat dey is ah political response.  Latapy doh respect he and he doh respect Latas.

I only hope fuh de sake ah Trinidad football dem get along and do de damn job we!

« Reply #3 on: March 31, 2005, 08:14:02 PM »
man and wife does soemtimes live in same house fuh peace but dey could be waring privately. Yuh catch the drift.

« Reply #4 on: March 31, 2005, 08:15:23 PM »
And this has been ongoing. Lets see how it plays out.....what ever happens...Bertille gone and thats the most important fact. Everthing else is gravy.

« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2005, 08:53:55 PM »
And this has been ongoing. Lets see how it plays out.....what ever happens...Bertille gone and thats the most important fact. Everthing else is gravy.

I have one phrase for you "SUB=Stupid uneducated bullah"

« Reply #6 on: March 31, 2005, 10:20:38 PM »
AlbertaTrini.....True eh know nutten bout feuding nah....de rumour in the town is dat he loves his wife dearly....so dat doh apply tuh he...... ;D

« Reply #7 on: March 31, 2005, 10:31:35 PM »
It is NOT a rumour..ah love she bad!

She done give Alberta Trini ah cockstan jes cuz he look at she pictures dem!