Aston Villa defender Jlloyd Samuel is expected to be seen in action by national head coach Leo Beenhakker this coming week and is hoping that he will do enough to earn a call from the Dutchman,
IDLE HANDS.............lol.
This will give Bahraini players more motivatition to play the best two matches for them with T&T.Even Brazilian,Italian or famous players playing with T&T, it will not be effected to the BAH.Bahrain nationality can be given to anyone that may help the team to qulify to GERMANY, but we want to qulify by our national players!!!!
Bahrain nationality can be given to anyone that may help the team to qulify to GERMANY, but we want to qulify by our national players!!!!
Who de fack teach you to write and spell,,,,, Donkey Kong...Yea, allyuh goin world cup, in 2120.
This will give Bahraini players more motivatition to play the best two matches for them with T&T.Even Brazilian,Italian or famous players playing with T&T, it will not be effected to the BAH.Bahrain nationality can be given to anyone that may help the team to qulify to GERMANY, but we want to qulify by our national players!!!!Both these players are Trinis
QuoteQuote from: Bahraini No.1 on October 24, 2005, 03:41:17 AMThis will give Bahraini players more motivatition to play the best two matches for them with T&T.Even Brazilian,Italian or famous players playing with T&T, it will not be effected to the BAH.Bahrain nationality can be given to anyone that may help the team to qulify to GERMANY, but we want to qulify by our national players!!!!Bahrain No1 ....Samuel born here in Trinidad and Zamora( Mother or father...I forget which one is Trinidadian) They legally have every right to gain Trinidadian CitizenshipZamora's father is Trini
i aint hear nuttin on this topic for a while is jlloyd reconsidering???
So where does LARA fit on the team..
Bomb squad:--------------Shaka/Jack--------------Spann---Dog--Lawrence---Avery-----------------Birchall----------------Edwards------Yorke--------JLLoyd-----------------------Latas----------------------------Stern-------------------
Quote from: arrow on October 24, 2005, 05:42:25 PMBomb squad:--------------Shaka/Jack--------------Spann---Dog--Lawrence---Avery-----------------Birchall----------------Edwards------Yorke--------JLLoyd-----------------------Latas----------------------------Stern-------------------FIrst of all you leave out WhitleyNext if J Lloyd come in is Avery spot he takin