April 27, 2024, 08:07:02 AM

Author Topic: Aston Villa’s Jlloyd Samuel commits to T&T Warriors.  (Read 21402 times)

Offline Hamood Salman

NO NO Please TRENDADY NO NO! WE Baggin' you!
« Reply #60 on: October 23, 2005, 02:21:00 PM »

:rotfl:=====} I was be like that  When I Listen that T&T given citizenship To The EuRopian Goal keeper SHOka   and Ayan koks >> and much more Like Krestover pershal and Boby Zamora >>>>>

That means :

1- T&T are scared of Bahrain

2- they Don't trust there players !!!!

I Remembered At 2000 asain cup When Lebanon Had  given citizenship to 4 Brazilian players ... They All Thing that those Players are Looks Like Ronaldo and Ronaldinho..  after the asian cup is started all asian People are Wondered To see that those Brazilian Players don't know How to Stop the Ball on there Feet !!!!!

ok TRENDADY no no please don't citizen Please No No

ha ha ha

Bahrain To WC

Re: Whilst we on the subject of foreign imports, what about this team?
« Reply #61 on: October 23, 2005, 02:24:29 PM »
Norville is a left footed striker.

Re: NO NO Please TRENDADY NO NO! WE Baggin' you!
« Reply #62 on: October 23, 2005, 02:24:48 PM »
i waiting to see what arsehole go answer this fool >:(
« Last Edit: October 23, 2005, 02:27:10 PM by morvantman »

« Reply #63 on: October 23, 2005, 02:27:16 PM »
Who de fack teach you to write and spell,,,,, Donkey Kong...

Yea, allyuh goin world cup, in 2120.

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #64 on: October 23, 2005, 02:31:40 PM »
OK, I'll look for a right back, and Yokie might have to get bench. :rotfl:
Yuh know ah mean Yorkie!
« Last Edit: October 23, 2005, 02:36:30 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #65 on: October 23, 2005, 02:45:56 PM »
IDLE HANDS.............lol.

Re: Aston Villa’s Jlloyd Samuel commits to T&T Warriors.
« Reply #66 on: October 23, 2005, 02:47:36 PM »
Aston Villa defender Jlloyd Samuel is expected to be seen in action by national head coach Leo Beenhakker this coming week and is hoping that he will do enough to earn a call from the Dutchman,

so i assume don leo taking in some games in england.

« Reply #67 on: October 23, 2005, 03:04:08 PM »

Offline Bahraini No.1

« Reply #68 on: October 24, 2005, 03:41:17 AM »

This will give Bahraini players more motivatition to play the best two matches for them with T&T.

Even Brazilian,Italian or famous  players playing with T&T, it will not be effected to the BAH.

Bahrain nationality can be given to anyone that may help the team to qulify to GERMANY, but we want to qulify by our national players!!!!

BAHRAIN 1st Forever

Offline concerned

« Reply #69 on: October 24, 2005, 03:51:23 AM »

This will give Bahraini players more motivatition to play the best two matches for them with T&T.

Even Brazilian,Italian or famous players playing with T&T, it will not be effected to the BAH.

Bahrain nationality can be given to anyone that may help the team to qulify to GERMANY, but we want to qulify by our national players!!!!

Bahrain No1 ....Samuel born here in Trinidad and Zamora( Mother or father...I forget which one is
Trinidadian) They legally have every right to gain Trinidadian Citizenship
« Last Edit: October 24, 2005, 03:54:00 AM by concerned »

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #70 on: October 24, 2005, 04:25:51 AM »
Here in TT, we don't give out citizenship as generously as you might think. We have a Bazilian who has played on our professional league (PFL) for years and has applied for citizenship so that he could represent TT. So far, he's been turned down for citizenship because he hasn't lived in the country long enough.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #71 on: October 24, 2005, 04:36:12 AM »

Even Brazilian,Italian or famous players playing with T&T, it will not be effected to the BAH.

But what di arse i does be hearin from this fella.he does talk rel shit, Bahrain does give out citezenship like it goin out ah fashion. who ya feel win the 1500 and 800 metres in the world champs it was a morrocan runnin for them, and they wann boast about it. they have more foriegh born in there country than anyting. and like my bredda said, samuel born in trinidad, zamora's mother and father from trinidad. now wen we start recruiting Jamaicans then open ya friggin mout.

Offline talal_13

« Reply #72 on: October 24, 2005, 04:45:32 AM »
bye bye trindad

« Reply #73 on: October 24, 2005, 04:46:25 AM »
bye bye bahrain

TNT TNT TUM TUM TUM

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #74 on: October 24, 2005, 04:47:34 AM »
Who de fack teach you to write and spell,,,,, Donkey Kong...

Yea, allyuh goin world cup, in 2120.

Offline thane

« Reply #75 on: October 24, 2005, 06:27:49 AM »
well norville cud stay...left footed player doe..change da..an he a better player attackin..he has been attackin all his life.

Offline concerned

« Reply #76 on: October 24, 2005, 07:59:35 AM »
Jack commented on this via radio media...so its in the making ...but he said it's up to DON LEO only

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #77 on: October 24, 2005, 09:34:59 AM »
Check out this page from Jlloyd Samuel, he has a page on http://www.icons.com/samuel   however you hav to sign in

rasajoy

Offline Jacko

« Reply #78 on: October 24, 2005, 09:50:56 AM »
Bring the man if he want to play, if his "HEART" is in it.The waggonist Zamora have to convince me though. :duel: :applause: :challenge:

« Reply #79 on: October 24, 2005, 05:42:25 PM »
Bomb squad:

--------------Shaka/Jack--------------
Spann---Dog--Lawrence---Avery
-----------------Birchall----------------
Edwards------Yorke--------JLLoyd
-----------------------Latas------------
----------------Stern-------------------

« Reply #80 on: October 25, 2005, 05:09:38 AM »
sammy soundin nice eh buh i eh to sure if it wud mash up d team chemistry but anyhow d coach knows was best so we should just trust all he decisions cuz look wa he do for we so far

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #81 on: October 25, 2005, 01:12:12 PM »
Jlloyd might be a good addition to the team, but how committed is he..

http://uk.sports.yahoo.com/051013/46/ean9.html

But ask for bobby, he should start off as waterboy.. the work his way up
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #82 on: October 25, 2005, 01:24:24 PM »

Even Brazilian,Italian or famous  players playing with T&T, it will not be effected to the BAH.

Both these players are Trinis

« Reply #83 on: October 25, 2005, 01:25:44 PM »

Bahrain No1 ....Samuel born here in Trinidad and Zamora( Mother or father...I forget which one is
Trinidadian) They legally have every right to gain Trinidadian Citizenship

Zamora's father is Trini

« Reply #84 on: October 25, 2005, 01:52:43 PM »
i aint hear nuttin on this topic for a while is jlloyd reconsidering??? :-\

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #85 on: October 25, 2005, 02:54:35 PM »
So where does LARA fit on the team..???
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #86 on: October 25, 2005, 04:12:24 PM »
i aint hear nuttin on this topic for a while is jlloyd reconsidering??? :-\

nah man, i think he already state his desire to play, and don leo is checking him out this week.

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #87 on: October 25, 2005, 06:28:41 PM »
So where does LARA fit on the team..???
Wrong sport point-man   :shameonyou:
LARA plays cricket
I am sorry but this is what happens "When Waggonist Attack"
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #88 on: October 25, 2005, 06:39:22 PM »
Bomb squad:

FIrst of all you leave out Whitley
Next if J Lloyd come in is Avery spot he takin

« Reply #89 on: October 25, 2005, 06:57:44 PM »
Bomb squad:

FIrst of all you leave out Whitley
Next if J Lloyd come in is Avery spot he takin

An how man forgetting Sancho so? De man is a solid defender and when fit would frustrate dem Bahrain attackers in de center. Ah hope he is fit for both games.