March 29, 2024, 08:16:39 AM

Author Topic: TT 1983 U-16 team  (Read 2942 times)

TT 1983 U-16 team
« on: February 27, 2012, 07:04:10 AM »
The TT U-16 team in 1983 had players like Latapy, Faustin, Hutson Charles and Colin Rocke.

Who were the number 1 and 2 Gks for the team.
Which Gk got dropped in training.

NOT TALL MAN.

Re: TT 1983 U-16 team
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2012, 08:45:59 AM »
The TT U-16 team in 1983 had players like Latapy, Faustin, Hutson Charles and Colin Rocke.

Who were the number 1 and 2 Gks for the team.
Which Gk got dropped in training.

NOT TALL MAN.

Eh have a clue but dat team is what got me into football.

« Reply #2 on: February 28, 2012, 11:50:45 AM »
TM dey cah make.

Go tru.

« Reply #3 on: February 28, 2012, 01:19:17 PM »
Anthony Clarke and Ross Russell. Shaka get drop.

« Reply #4 on: February 29, 2012, 12:36:13 AM »

Correctumundo.  :beermug: :beermug:

I think Coops may have worked with this team.

« Reply #5 on: February 29, 2012, 07:28:18 AM »
I think you need to blacklist Tallman from answering these questions within a week of posting.....  ;)

Offline agl

« Reply #6 on: July 26, 2012, 12:24:09 PM »
BTW - Hutson Charles was not on this squad.

« Reply #7 on: July 26, 2012, 02:20:39 PM »
I think you need to blacklist Tallman from answering these questions within a week of posting.....  ;)

Yeah dread, ah was now rushing to respond, doh mind ah was wrong

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #8 on: July 18, 2013, 07:34:02 PM »
Sorry for the late reply on this thread, but I remember that team from when I was a kid.  I forgot the name of the keepers, but if I remember correctly, Ross Russell may have been one of them. 
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #9 on: July 22, 2013, 04:32:49 PM »

Correctumundo.  :beermug: :beermug:

I think Coops may have worked with this team.
   Assistant Coach/trainer,the above is correct.