April 29, 2024, 03:25:46 AM

Author Topic: What ah ting.  (Read 1282 times)

What ah ting.
« on: March 03, 2012, 04:13:03 PM »
What ah difference ah ah season makes. just look @ how the "trinis" in action thread just stay so and dry up like ah prune eh. ah guess when yuh not doing so well, trinis especially, does find ways tuh disassociate themselves wid yuh.  ;D

ah bet if we was still in the running for ah WC place and was still contenders in the WCQ and our boys was doing well  for their clubs scoring left right, the threads would not only be front and center, but it would probably would've been generating pages of celebratory gestures and jubilant comments.

Re: What ah ting.
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2012, 04:24:17 PM »
When I was doing Trinis in Action I didn't sense there was much enthusiasm for it...I can do it again if Tallman doesn't want to.

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2012, 04:55:53 PM »
Me eh relly bothering with it right now becz MLS, USL and NASL outta season. Slovakia, Kazakhstan and Poland on Winter Break. KJ mostly on de bench. Collin Samuel sometish with an injury. When yuh look at it, is only two-three man seeing any regular action right now.

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2012, 05:42:39 PM »
I dunno why JC hutting up he head... it barely have Trinis In action.

« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2012, 06:34:10 PM »
Trinis Inaction

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #5 on: March 04, 2012, 11:49:52 AM »