April 27, 2024, 11:41:35 AM

Author Topic: CSKA LONDON (Chelski) get beat by Charlton.. Utd 4 Barnet 1  (Read 2695 times)

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
CSKA LONDON (Chelski) get beat by Charlton.. Utd 4 Barnet 1
« on: October 26, 2005, 03:33:50 PM »
The London Rusian crew were defeated on penalties by Charlton who matched their effort all ovr the pitch. A Man utd youth team beat Barnet 4-1... The fun begins... Carling Cup

Offline troy piloy

Re: CSKA LONDON (Chelski) get beat by Charlton.. Utd 4 Barnet 1
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2005, 04:30:36 PM »
This has been the worst 4 days for Chelsea since in the pass year and a 1/2.
Jose will be pissed. Pressure some men going and be sold in January
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2005, 04:45:24 PM »
MAN U FOR LIFEEEEE

dis was chelsea side 2day

---cudicini--

---ferreria--         ---huth---          ---- terry ---         ---bridge---

--- wright phillips--       --- gerimi---    ---- essien ----       ---- robben---

--- gudjonsen---

--- crespo----

full effing side   

lampard for gudjonsen (60')
joe cole for SWP(60')
drogba for crespo(83')

buncha jokersss

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #3 on: October 26, 2005, 04:46:53 PM »
Troy, they tie one game and loss one on penalties in carling cup and u talkin bout men leavin?
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #4 on: October 26, 2005, 04:52:01 PM »
small magician, the back 4 only have one starter tho
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #5 on: October 26, 2005, 04:53:47 PM »
but is not to say those defenders not good

chelsea had the best depth in the world   

but money cant save you :devil:

« Reply #6 on: October 26, 2005, 05:05:40 PM »
Mourinho said he doesn't consider himself as unbeaten record broken, because it was on penalties and not in regular play. In the league, it would have registered as a draw.

Sounds to me like someone's in denial...... ::)

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #7 on: October 26, 2005, 05:14:41 PM »
Troy, they tie one game and loss one on penalties in carling cup and u talkin bout men leavin?
A Two points to tell you why:
Mourinho don't like to lose at all wether it be in regular play or penalties.
They won that trophy last year now the cannot

Watch soon we will be hearing about some shake ups at Stanford Bridge
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #8 on: October 26, 2005, 06:03:32 PM »
Wank mourinho... Dat f**ker hates to lose and I am glad that Charlton defeated them today because it may well give impetus to other teams that they have to face.

I am tired of hearing that they are invincible. They are a very good teams... consistent in how they play and their work ethic is second to none. But its easily noted that when they play a team that matches them tackle for tackle, they always look a bit lost because the over reliance on Robben or Duff to pull a rabbit out the arse is so predictable. Everton last week, now Charlton, who next... United!!!

Fire Bun Chelski... and Assnal..

« Reply #9 on: October 26, 2005, 06:27:12 PM »
wayyyyyz mourinho mus be well cussing....wat i like about him is he is a true competitor...sour loser jus becuz he likes to win and cant stand to lose...not good media wise and in the PR department but must make for one hell of a coach

« Reply #10 on: October 26, 2005, 06:45:30 PM »
sorry post respectfully deleted
« Last Edit: October 26, 2005, 07:57:40 PM by maxg »

« Reply #11 on: October 26, 2005, 06:52:17 PM »
small magician, the back 4 only have one starter tho

Fereira is their starting RB. Carvalho lost his place to Gallas.

« Reply #12 on: October 26, 2005, 09:53:46 PM »
i thought chelsea won  ???

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #13 on: October 27, 2005, 02:48:40 AM »
but is not to say those defenders not good

chelsea had the best depth in the world

but money cant save you :devil:

small you like manu ent but why nobody aint saying nothing about manu big money american owners wtf manu spending big money too so doh make it sound like is only chelsea that does buy in the whole of club football at least the  owner know bout football that why he know who good himself and willing to buy them with your owner they boss man glazer, might buy michael vick and warren saap for manu just now cus he aint know the difference in the football  :flamethrower:

« Reply #14 on: October 27, 2005, 06:56:33 AM »
small you like manu ent but why nobody aint saying nothing about manu big money american owners wtf manu spending big money too so doh make it sound like is only chelsea that does buy in the whole of club football at least the  owner know bout football that why he know who good himself and willing to buy them with your owner they boss man glazer, might buy michael vick and warren saap for manu just now cus he aint know the difference in the football  :flamethrower:

You obviously don't know what you are talking about.

United's owners have spent less than 10 Million this summer, the lowest expenditure by United for a long time. Also their aim is not to bankroll the club but to keep it profitable and make money.

United is very different to Chelsea because although they were the big money club for a long time their money is generated by football activities and they used success to buy more success.

With Chelsea it is the reverse. A big money man buys the club to put money into it in the hope that eventually it will be self-sufficient. As a club Chelsea is not making a profit and will not make a profit for several years.

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #15 on: October 27, 2005, 10:38:00 AM »

You obviously don't know what you are talking about.

United's owners have spent less than 10 Million this summer, the lowest expenditure by United for a long time. Also their aim is not to bankroll the club but to keep it profitable and make money.

United is very different to Chelsea because although they were the big money club for a long time their money is generated by football activities and they used success to buy more success.

With Chelsea it is the reverse. A big money man buys the club to put money into it in the hope that eventually it will be self-sufficient. As a club Chelsea is not making a profit and will not make a profit for several years.

they pay 7 for park 4 for van der sar and 1.5 for ben foster and that it less than 10 million you miss the maths class and them or wah and they pay nuff to renew shitty ferdinand contract alone as i plainly said yes chelsea does spend but doh talk like manu doh spend too and they only buy park not cus he good to make money in football crazy asia chelsea about buying good players you think people in ghana can afford a essien shirt

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #16 on: October 27, 2005, 10:51:55 AM »
ohh and by the way i dont know if they are making a profit or not but that is not the bosses concern anyway....read:

Chelsea owner seeks 'fun and trophies'

By Jeff Randall
BBC Business Editor

Roman Abramovich
Roman Abramovich: "It's not about making money"
Sitting in one of Chelsea's luxurious millennium suites, Roman Abramovich has the perfect view of the club that he has just bought for £140m.

He appears to like what he sees and chats confidently about his plans.

In an exclusive interview with the BBC, the Russian oil tycoon explains to me why he's pumping a fortune into the west London side and what he's hoping for in return.

We communicate through an interpreter, Eugene Tenenbaum, who is also one of Abramovich's associates. His English is flawless; I hope his Russian is too.

"Money?" I ask Abramovich. "Is this deal about making a profit?"

He laughs. "No, it's not about making money. I have many much less risky ways of making money than this. I don't want to throw my money away, but it's really about having fun and that means success and trophies."