Mens 100m
1 (25%)
Mens 400m
2 (50%)
Womens 100m
1 (25%)

Total Members Voted: 4

Voting closed: March 19, 2012, 05:59:05 PM

Author Topic: 100m vs 400m  (Read 1839 times)

100m vs 400m
« on: March 12, 2012, 05:59:05 PM »
With the result yesterday and the recent form of the T&T 1/4 milers in NCAA. This begs the question, which race will be the one to watch (most competitive) at national trials. Currently, I think the 400m is shaping up to be the one to watch. Quow might still reign supreme, but Lendore, Gordon, Solomon, Hewitt, Alleyne-Forte and phenom Cedenio will be gunning for glory. Expect some good times at the nationals.

I think if we get another sub 45 runner, we stand a good chance of being medal contenders in the 4x400 in London.

Re: 100m vs 400m
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2012, 06:02:47 PM »
Anyone know is Ato Mobido is still running? Throw him into the mix and we got a good 400m final.

Offline Paceman123

• The talent to be a great runner is a gift from Go
« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2012, 06:27:42 PM »
MAN how you disrespect Richards like that he just helped TnT to a Bronze and you leave him out ..he is a 45. runner this yr he just doesnt know it yet ;D.

« Reply #3 on: March 12, 2012, 08:15:11 PM »
MAN how you disrespect Richards like that he just helped TnT to a Bronze and you leave him out ..he is a 45. runner this yr he just doesnt know it yet ;D.

My mistake. I will like to see him in this year Carifta.

Offline jusbless

« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2012, 07:52:38 AM »
Don't forget that Stan Waithe is also back competing this year

Offline jusbless

« Reply #5 on: March 13, 2012, 07:54:56 AM »
He is training at Axon speed club along with Cowin Mills

« Reply #6 on: March 15, 2012, 08:40:37 AM »
Gr8 I hv tickets 2 c Round 1 of d 4x400 in d Olympic Aug 9th. I hope dey impress meh.