April 20, 2024, 07:20:16 AM

Author Topic: 2012 Olympic Football Thread.  (Read 48238 times)

Re: 2012 Olympic Football Thread.
« Reply #150 on: August 10, 2012, 02:57:07 PM »
USA...lol  nah I going with Mexico...you?

Lol! Ah know USA is yuh first pick and Mexico yuh second. Brasil all the way but ah know Mexico commin hard fuh dem. If Mexico end up winning, I could live with that. I think they have have played as good or better football than Brasil this Olympics.

Later fuh de two ah allyuh oui!  Once Brazil playin' it eh no "if" and "or" wit me....Brazil right tru!!

« Reply #151 on: August 10, 2012, 03:11:22 PM »
USA...lol  nah I going with Mexico...you?

Lol! Ah know USA is yuh first pick and Mexico yuh second. Brasil all the way but ah know Mexico commin hard fuh dem. If Mexico end up winning, I could live with that. I think they have have played as good or better football than Brasil this Olympics.

Later fuh de two ah allyuh oui!  Once Brazil playin' it eh no "if" and "or" wit me....Brazil right tru!!

Common yuh know is Brasil for life!   

« Reply #152 on: August 10, 2012, 04:13:00 PM »
I am a Brazil fan since I know myself, but I really would not mind Mexico (CONCACAF) winning Gold.
CONCACAF needs some respectability & Mexico in a position to do so with this game.

« Reply #153 on: August 10, 2012, 04:28:48 PM »
I am a Brazil fan since I know myself, but I really would not mind Mexico (CONCACAF) winning Gold.
CONCACAF needs some respectability & Mexico in a position to do so with this game.

Indeed it would be nice for Concacaf to get the double.

I was happy to see Canada and Honduras represented well also.

« Reply #154 on: August 10, 2012, 09:05:42 PM »

u couldnt be a brazil fan, mexico winning is respect for mexico not concacaf.  well at least nobody respecting trinidad if mexico win.

« Reply #155 on: August 10, 2012, 10:35:06 PM »
Mexico could haul they play acting ass... salt fuh dem.

Brazil vs Mexico, 2012 Olympic finals.
« Reply #156 on: August 11, 2012, 05:14:58 AM »
Mods, please merge after game if you like.

Hulk, Oscar, Lucas and especially Neymar is some of the most overrated youth players from Brazil. Many like them because they from Brazil.

Leandro Damiao is much better.

I hope Mexico beat Brazil today and without Dos Santos.

Romulo is a wild man and Neymar have two beats and Pele say he is the best....  :rotfl:

Brazil is lucky to be in the finals, Honduras got bad calls against them by that German ref (Felix Brych).

Chelsea and Manchester have to be mad to pay more than 3 million for anyone of them.

They are over priced especially Hulk. Only Lucas and Oscar look like they will be decent players (maybe).

PS; And if Mexico wins, you will hear Angus Eve, but we lost 7-1 to them and if you wipe out the score line, T&T played TERRIBLE, forget the lost, is the way T&T plays.

« Last Edit: August 11, 2012, 05:22:44 AM by Errol »

Re: Brazil vs Mexico, 2012 Olympic finals.
« Reply #157 on: August 11, 2012, 06:50:22 AM »
Telemundo carrying this?

Offline madness

« Reply #158 on: August 11, 2012, 07:55:23 AM »
you just like to have a discuss.... you not serious...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-7sK6QpQuA ----- oscar

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXNIROYBLSY ----- hulk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rAUaph28roE ----- Lucas and Neymar

most recent thing --- Neymar http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tK7u8T7MHkQ

stop clowning around nah

« Reply #159 on: August 11, 2012, 08:02:21 AM »
looking for a stream, somebody link me please

« Reply #161 on: August 11, 2012, 08:06:29 AM »
Lord, ah turn on the tv and is 1 nil Mexico already. And tuh compound it was Rafael catchin he usual vaps! Well yes! Alright Brasil do yuh ting!

« Reply #162 on: August 11, 2012, 08:06:56 AM »
Rafael give 'way the ball and 29 seconds into the match Oribe Peralta makes Brazil pay... 1-0 Mexico.

Barataria, yeah it on Telemundo.

« Reply #164 on: August 11, 2012, 08:30:02 AM »
game is on Tv6 for local based

« Reply #165 on: August 11, 2012, 08:37:22 AM »
Rafael give 'way the ball and 29 seconds into the match Oribe Peralta makes Brazil pay... 1-0 Mexico.

Barataria, yeah it on Telemundo.

:beermug: just tuned in

« Reply #166 on: August 11, 2012, 08:38:51 AM »
Let's go Mexico...

F00ck Neymar, they should call he de dolphin.

Carona is ah boss keeper.

Rafael is tutu..

« Last Edit: August 11, 2012, 08:42:09 AM by Sam »

« Reply #167 on: August 11, 2012, 08:55:48 AM »

u couldnt be a brazil fan, mexico winning is respect for mexico not concacaf.  well at least nobody respecting trinidad if mexico win.

Well said.....I really eh know why some of us does still get tie-up wit dat.....

« Reply #168 on: August 11, 2012, 08:58:37 AM »

Well said.....I really eh know why some of us does still get tie-up wit dat.....

Mexico might be representing Mexico same as T&T will be representing T&T if they were good enough to play, but the Federation earns respect nontheless.   Brazil like a nice, sexy woman...looking good, smelling good, showing yuh everything, but like Swaggart she eh letting yuh touch and she eh running nutten.   What is de use ah dat?
« Last Edit: August 11, 2012, 09:05:19 AM by truetrini SC »

« Reply #169 on: August 11, 2012, 09:06:20 AM »
But aa, Hulk take he juice today or he had some Mango Chow? ;D

« Reply #170 on: August 11, 2012, 09:10:56 AM »
I eh know nuh....I would say Neymar's game still has some developing to do.....but ah wouldn't call him "overrated"......de boy has been one of, if not THE best player on the male side of these Olympics....maybe even both sides.  Early in the tournament ah find he was relying too heavily on the referees to bail him out and he went away from it....buta couple times today ah see he gone back to it......Mexico, with all their tenacity, is going to foul.  Yuh doh need to embellish nutting.  He need to go a little more at them defenders in any area he get the ball to his feet, whether it is wide on the channels or up the middle. 

Ah go quote meh self from de other thread here: "They cannot afford to get too complacent. 
Mexico go be pressurin' dem and fighting down to the last second.  I think Mexico might even want this more, but Brazil cyah come half-steppin'......provided they get past Korea today."  Raphael should never wear a Brazilian shirt, ever again.....I doh even know why Brazilian national team coaches does trust manu players to f**k up dey teams so.  But ah also blame the defender "receiving" dat pass.....you seein' how de play developing, you seeing them f**kin' mexicans bearing down and chasing dah balll, you seeing how your right back could possibly end up in a tight spot and you not going to start pulling off from being so square as to give your whole defense some space to play de ball?!  BOAT ah dem was gettin' bench one time!! Steuwps!!

« Reply #171 on: August 11, 2012, 09:13:34 AM »
Looks like he was fouled by the Mexican keeper there.

« Reply #172 on: August 11, 2012, 09:14:31 AM »
Alright Neymar taste he own blood, rip dem tuh streads now! Foul dem out Neymar!
« Last Edit: August 11, 2012, 09:16:37 AM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #173 on: August 11, 2012, 09:17:43 AM »

naaaaahhh, dat was a good non-call.....but that being said.....clattenburg doin' a terrible job of officiating.

(Giggsy did really tell meh the other day he was goin' and spoil this game.) 

« Reply #174 on: August 11, 2012, 09:22:13 AM »
hahaahah Dodged a major bullet there.

« Reply #175 on: August 11, 2012, 09:23:18 AM »

naaaaahhh, dat was a good non-call.....but that being said.....clattenburg doin' a terrible job of officiating.

(Giggsy did really tell meh the other day he was goin' and spoil this game.) 

He will always favor and let go the rough stuff Mexico does bring cause he English. Damn dem Mexicans like tuh bring it hard and dirty and then crumble like paper when dey geh touch!

« Reply #176 on: August 11, 2012, 09:24:36 AM »
Mexico not playing nasty at all..like allyuh TV need antennae or wha?

« Reply #177 on: August 11, 2012, 09:26:11 AM »
In fact Mexico playing great football.   Brazil like a brand new French rifle..nice look, nice glitter and but will get dropped when they surrender.

VIVA Mexico   Vamanos

« Reply #178 on: August 11, 2012, 09:30:21 AM »
Brazil lucky boy.

Mexico could rue those misses

« Reply #179 on: August 11, 2012, 09:32:36 AM »
oh oh......((BOOM))