March 28, 2024, 12:52:06 PM

Author Topic: The Walking Dead Thread  (Read 64862 times)

Re: The Walking Dead Thread
« Reply #150 on: October 21, 2014, 05:03:51 PM »
That foot on the grill look like it might be a lil rough on de belly.
Might have to wash it down with a cold beer. 

« Reply #151 on: October 22, 2014, 05:37:38 AM »
That foot eh no different than cow heel or chicken foot.

You remember the lyrics dey buss on him. How it eh nutten personal, it coulda be anybody but just cosmic that is him.

Well I have a feeling he might say the same sht to dem if he tell dem is 'dead man walking,' they just eat dey.

« Reply #152 on: October 22, 2014, 06:46:53 AM »
it look like ham

« Reply #153 on: October 22, 2014, 11:59:58 AM »
Contro,

the man cah be a cannibal if he lock himself inside the church and eat canned goods.
I think he did something terrible, maybe locked ppl out of the church and they got eaten.

Nobody pick up on this but I think Bob was crying becz he got infected by the Walker that grabbed him in the water.

I think them bitches eat an infested man and dey go pay.  ;D

actually bro i picked up on that right away, and it later confirmed it as soon as he kissed his girl twice and started for the door outside... when i saw the decapitated foot i suspected they ate infected meat, but in reality, wouldn't you inspect what you eat first?? I doubt they will just cut off the foot and throw it on the fire without inspection of the meat... unless it was the other foot and they haven't seen it yet and Bob turns and infects them..

when they had the men at the trough ready to cut their throats, they were meticulous in the kill and inspection, i highly doubt they would miss a bite mark on Bob foot...

in the comics it happens with another character but these Terminus cannibals are planners, they are circumspect in their cannibalism...

the pastor is connected to the cannibals, whether he traps victims for them and in turn they spare his life, we will see, his girlfriend was the one who wrote you will burn on the church wall I suspect.... the Terminus peeps walked right outside the church and they knew he was there, they send out scout missions as well, so I don't think they are unaware of the pastor... which leads me to believe he is connected to them in some way, if he isn't, then we have just found ourselves a plot hole...
« Last Edit: October 22, 2014, 12:03:44 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #154 on: October 27, 2014, 06:21:48 AM »
the hunters end was kinda anticlimactic after all dat boy!.... brutal but anticlimactic  :-\ IMO

« Reply #155 on: October 27, 2014, 06:51:42 AM »
for a big strappid creole....tyrese does move kinda pussyish......who daryl was with in the bush

« Reply #156 on: October 27, 2014, 07:59:30 AM »
the hunters end was kinda anticlimactic after all dat boy!.... brutal but anticlimactic  :-\ IMO

Ah fine Rick move like a Trini with the cutlass.

« Reply #157 on: October 27, 2014, 08:13:43 AM »

Ah fine Rick move like a Trini with the cutlass.

ent......

like that bob start to laugh after all d cryin

« Reply #158 on: October 27, 2014, 08:51:42 AM »
for a big strappid creole....tyrese does move kinda pussyish......who daryl was with in the bush

tyrese has a temper unlike anyone else on the show... he knows that if he morphs into rick, its over... he took out a herd of zombies barehanded and took out like 20 with a hammer before...

i suspect beth in the bush

« Reply #159 on: October 27, 2014, 05:24:05 PM »
I figure Beth in the bush too.

Tyrese is just a sensitive, teddy bear. But you really doh want to get brother vex. ;-)

« Reply #160 on: October 29, 2014, 08:23:30 AM »
I feel Daryl come to report about a settlement where the ppl who took Beth live.
All the Terminus ppl dead so that is the new group to fight with.
Carol hanging back because they not sure if Rick and them got attacked while they were away.

How yuh think Carol will feel when Daryl start to ress it on Beth?

« Reply #161 on: October 29, 2014, 09:00:52 AM »
is the black dude in the bush who lost his son and who help rick in the beginning.

« Reply #162 on: October 29, 2014, 03:50:12 PM »
is the black dude in the bush who lost his son and who help rick in the beginning.

good thinking :beermug: that can also be an option

« Reply #163 on: October 30, 2014, 07:32:47 AM »
Dey already confirm that Morgan is month(s?) off of Rick and the group.
From the season opener, at the end when you see Morgan, the sign had plants growing all over it.  It was confirmed on the talking dead by the director that Morgan was at least a month behind and they are playing with timelines for the different groups. 

« Reply #164 on: October 30, 2014, 09:07:36 AM »
From the season opener, at the end when you see Morgan, the sign had plants growing all over it.  It was confirmed on the talking dead by the director that Morgan was at least a month behind and they are playing with timelines for the different groups. 

thanks for letting us know, i didn't see that talking dead episode.... :beermug:

« Reply #165 on: October 30, 2014, 10:26:42 AM »

u could tell from the very first episode that they would be playing with the timelines, whether is days or minutes, d attack on the compound actually start the exact same time glen was going and get killed in d slaughter house......check it for yuhself

« Reply #166 on: October 30, 2014, 10:58:48 AM »

Put spoiler alert or something when you talk so nah.

« Reply #167 on: October 30, 2014, 11:01:25 AM »
Spoiler LOL, this already happened.  I say ppl following and watching the talking dead etc.  Next time I'll put not to read beyond this point  :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #168 on: October 30, 2014, 11:08:54 AM »
Spoiler LOL, this already happened.  I say ppl following and watching the talking dead etc.  Next time I'll put not to read beyond this point  :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

Maybe they need to have a Talking Dead thread. I've heard of that show but as I'm abroad had no idea what it was.

Now I know.

« Reply #169 on: October 30, 2014, 11:37:31 AM »
I don't think Morgan and Daryl ever met so they probably would not approach each other if they were to bounce up.

« Reply #170 on: October 30, 2014, 01:54:06 PM »
I don't think Morgan and Daryl ever met so they probably would not approach each other if they were to bounce up.

Now that would make it interesting.

« Reply #171 on: November 03, 2014, 06:35:36 AM »
dey definitely playin with d timelines, interesting interlude though
« Last Edit: November 03, 2014, 06:38:53 AM by lefty »

« Reply #172 on: November 03, 2014, 11:49:38 AM »
1 hr of nothing.

« Reply #173 on: November 04, 2014, 04:02:22 AM »
Two seasons ago if Beth talk two lines in an episode she get plenty.
I really thought she was on the way out yes.

« Reply #174 on: November 04, 2014, 03:01:40 PM »
Maybe Daryl found Everybody Hates Chris.

« Reply #175 on: November 05, 2014, 07:54:26 AM »
Yep and he's going to buss the mark on the hospital.  I like how every crazy location keep talking about "we tried to go good, but when they showed up everything changed" or "when they came, things were never the same" New bad man coming but not this season I think

« Reply #176 on: November 10, 2014, 05:48:08 AM »
madness dis episode Eugene boy wais and d paladin lose it :D

« Reply #177 on: November 11, 2014, 07:27:22 AM »
The last punch was killer....Loved it...

« Reply #178 on: November 13, 2014, 07:23:22 AM »
Ah tell alyuh Eugene was wack

« Reply #179 on: November 13, 2014, 11:04:22 PM »
Yuh know thinking about it, I wanted to see what would happen to the ppl from Terminus after they nyam down Bob foot.
I mean, yuh can't turn unless yuh dead. And everybody gonna turn anyway. 
So what would the zombieish meat have done?