best episode since episode 1 but wais, dem black character startin to disappear rapid...............jus jumpin in front ah yuh dey vb
Quote from: lefty on March 16, 2015, 05:03:48 AMbest episode since episode 1 but wais, dem black character startin to disappear rapid...............jus jumpin in front ah yuh dey vb Black ppl seem to have an expiry date on this show except fr Ninja woman. And her time may come.I watch one death and think that is the most gruesome and the just minutes later......DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!VB
Everybody ate chris
finale was dread! real dread season 6 should be someting if dey keep up d pace
Quote from: lefty on March 29, 2015, 10:31:37 PMfinale was dread! real dread season 6 should be someting if dey keep up d paceToo many unrealistic scenes.
Quote from: vb on March 30, 2015, 12:20:36 AMQuote from: lefty on March 29, 2015, 10:31:37 PMfinale was dread! real dread season 6 should be someting if dey keep up d paceToo many unrealistic scenes.Come nah man. Yuh watching ah show about zombies, and yuh talking bout unrealistic scenes?
Two cool black characters. Expect one to dead within two years of this post.VB
Quote from: vb on October 13, 2015, 02:38:00 PMTwo cool black characters. Expect one to dead within two years of this post.VBde youth with de manbun should get it first...he lookin too polished & cleanHe on a skinny jeans dancer boy vibes... I give him two episodes ..tops
jeezan ages lord boy waiz.......good episode though
Boy I still holding out hope for next week. I'm sure they would linger this one out for a couple eps. before we're given a confirmation either way. Good ep and I didn't see it coming. But as Gimple say, he's loyal to the show and not to any character(s). Not to mention the unkillable list was getting longer and longer so is time to trim some fat.
he ain't dead......he ain't dead.