March 28, 2024, 08:41:30 AM

Author Topic: The Walking Dead Thread  (Read 64851 times)

Re: The Walking Dead Thread
« Reply #240 on: October 26, 2015, 01:01:36 PM »
Boy I still holding out hope for next week.  I'm sure they would linger this one out for a couple eps. before we're given a confirmation either way.  Good ep and I didn't see it coming.  But as Gimple say, he's loyal to the show and not to any character(s).  Not to mention the unkillable list was getting longer and longer so is time to trim some fat.
All dat guts and blood might not be him, but d show done leave d comic book timeline behind ah while now, so doh get yuh hopes up too high.

I try to tell mehself dat That perhaps is Nicholas on top of him and then the black Ninja woman go show up and save he ass. But I think I seriously mamaguying myself.

« Reply #241 on: October 26, 2015, 01:57:14 PM »
That guy fell on him .

« Reply #242 on: October 26, 2015, 07:38:46 PM »
He is still alive.

« Reply #243 on: November 02, 2015, 08:04:14 AM »
..........and character development :-\ conflicted...it was aiight...slooow but aiight...ish :P hope dey eh drag it along too much though......still steups dat we have to wait to see what went on with glen boy
« Last Edit: November 02, 2015, 08:06:28 AM by lefty »

« Reply #244 on: November 04, 2015, 07:52:43 PM »
Yeah de flashback ting killin it...writers stallin for too much time

« Reply #245 on: November 04, 2015, 11:01:56 PM »
Yeah de flashback ting killin it...writers stallin for too much time

I guess we see things differently. I fully expected a flashback to explain what had happened to him and how he end up fighting with stick. I expected it sooner or later. Glad it was sooner. This was always a character I always wanted to come back. I had given up hope and was pleasantly surprised when he eventually did.

« Reply #246 on: November 09, 2015, 12:53:59 PM »
Last episode was kinda tame. But Rick like he finally get through.

If I were he, I woulod be very wary of the woman son. You shot he fadda in he face and now he asking you to teach him to use a gun. That is not a recipe for avoiding disaster.

« Reply #247 on: November 26, 2015, 11:42:05 AM »
anticlimax after all ah dat steups

« Reply #248 on: November 30, 2015, 12:42:19 PM »
Last night episode boil dong like bargie...that youth man ain't no match for Carl.....Morgan really needed he head buss for protecting the wolf.

« Reply #249 on: February 15, 2016, 08:37:15 AM »
start back one whole family get wipe out jus like dat...wais and rick go into beast mode for carl boy

« Reply #250 on: February 15, 2016, 11:46:40 AM »
Boss episode last night......the lil boy cause all dat stress......mom mom mom my Fukkin ass

« Reply #251 on: February 15, 2016, 12:06:26 PM »
Boss episode last night......the lil boy cause all dat stress......mom mom mom my f**kkin ass

it was a lift to dis up and down season.......glen near death story was a real let down in d end...startin to get lil jaded with d show doh...we goin and get 2-3 episode ah nutten in the form of "character development" now.

« Reply #252 on: February 16, 2016, 10:03:48 AM »
Boss episode last night......the lil boy cause all dat stress......mom mom mom my f**kkin ass

That boy autistic or what. What the hell happen to him. Not surprised that fella try to shoot Rick. You saw that coming in advance.
I really say Karl dead yes. Is only when they bring him in the hospital I realice this btch might live.

They psycho just start to save people at the end....nice twist.

« Reply #253 on: February 24, 2016, 12:15:49 PM »
Rick bull it yes.

« Reply #254 on: March 05, 2016, 09:47:30 AM »
Rick bull it yes.

Somebody had to eventually...

« Reply #255 on: March 05, 2016, 10:38:37 AM »
Was tyrese in d comics

« Reply #256 on: March 11, 2016, 10:42:18 AM »
Yep

« Reply #257 on: March 28, 2016, 05:57:27 AM »
Ting finally heat back up, Daryl shot, carol Rambo missin' glen and michonne captured....hope d finale justify d build up play.......

« Reply #258 on: March 28, 2016, 06:43:28 PM »
Ting finally heat back up, Daryl shot, carol Rambo missin' glen and michonne captured....hope d finale justify d build up play.......

even MORE pressing.. is glen the first chinee to get piece of 'kryptonite' on prime time tv?

« Reply #259 on: March 29, 2016, 06:32:08 AM »

even MORE pressing.. is glen the first chinee to get piece of 'kryptonite' on prime time tv?
Yes first man , only other guy I can think off who got some on screen is Brandon Lee
« Last Edit: March 29, 2016, 06:57:55 AM by Quags »

« Reply #260 on: March 29, 2016, 05:23:19 PM »

Yes first man , only other guy I can think off who got some on screen is Brandon Lee

I guess allyuh discounting porn??

« Reply #261 on: April 04, 2016, 11:22:57 AM »
Very anticlimaticn finale.

I figured is either the Red Head or the chubby fella who bought it.

« Reply #262 on: April 04, 2016, 12:08:30 PM »
 Not if dey follow d comic book....but dey been changin ting in d series to keep people tinkin

« Reply #263 on: April 05, 2016, 01:27:07 PM »

Negan said taking it like a champ after the first hit with lucy  .. it could be Abraham ...

« Reply #264 on: April 18, 2016, 09:32:41 PM »
Fear the walking dead - drab....when compared to its big brother, which as we know does gihwe plenty drab too.....won't lie, ketch plenty Zs while struggling through d first season....so far is more of d same in S2.....drab.

« Reply #265 on: April 20, 2016, 04:27:44 AM »

Negan said taking it like a champ after the first hit with lucy  .. it could be Abraham ...

In the comic it is a very popular character that gets killed. But I don't think the show will risk killing off this person.

« Reply #266 on: April 29, 2016, 02:19:23 PM »
Fear the walking dead - drab....when compared to its big brother, which as we know does gihwe plenty drab too.....won't lie, ketch plenty Zs while struggling through d first season....so far is more of d same in S2.....drab.

I agree. I gave them a bligh in the first season because I thought they were preparing a background but they better speed it to fk up.

« Reply #267 on: July 22, 2016, 05:28:07 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/SmUz88zoIg0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/SmUz88zoIg0</a>

« Reply #268 on: July 23, 2016, 08:51:38 PM »
Whaz de bat name? Lucille or something? Brutal. Even if that person survives they will need a motorized wheelchair and a full time caretaker.

« Reply #269 on: October 24, 2016, 05:00:38 PM »
it back and lawd have mercy :( :( :( :( :o