April 29, 2024, 02:37:01 AM

Author Topic: Blake Griffin dunk on Perkins  (Read 2368 times)

Blake Griffin dunk on Perkins
« on: January 31, 2012, 07:00:40 AM »
Oh my....  :o

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/PssgD_euUv8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/PssgD_euUv8</a>

Re: Blake Griffin dunk on Perkins
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2012, 01:12:35 PM »
nice but I find Blake a bit overrated.
LBJ's dunk on Sunday vs the Bulls IMO was better.

LBJ needs to get himself in a dunk contest

« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2012, 12:28:24 AM »
Oh my....  :o

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/PssgD_euUv8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/PssgD_euUv8</a>
Its the height isn"t it .Thats the highest isn"t ?

« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2012, 09:45:53 AM »
I wonder how high he can jump?  The other day I see him duck so he wouldn't hit his head on the rim.

« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2012, 01:48:10 PM »
Nastiest dunk I ever seen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #5 on: February 13, 2012, 11:19:38 PM »
Nastier than this? This is full frontal posterization

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/wy9VT1cLI8w" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/wy9VT1cLI8w</a>

« Reply #6 on: February 13, 2012, 11:22:38 PM »
And course the #1 play from my favorite player of all time (poor Ewing)...too bad knee inhuries messed up Penny's career, he would've been a superstar

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/xM1rkLbhVrc&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/xM1rkLbhVrc&amp;feature=related</a>

« Reply #7 on: February 14, 2012, 09:23:35 AM »

you forget bout shawn kemp or wha?

« Reply #8 on: March 05, 2012, 10:54:18 AM »

you forget bout shawn kemp or wha?
Ok I guh tek it back one of di nastiest dunk I ever seen .. sumbody embed this fi mi nuh please
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCTfxOrX4k8