April 20, 2024, 02:03:56 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Canada Game (15-Aug-2012)  (Read 17122 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Canada Game (15-Aug-2012)
« Reply #120 on: August 15, 2012, 11:47:54 PM »
I heard that Juma is now the sponsor.  Team was disjointed, Hudson had no choice with the subs as we  had a few nursing injuries and the squad was down to 16. 

Peltier threw away two in the first and was lively and looked dangerous.  Molino tried hard, Seon Powers had a decent game.

Garcia was caught out of position a few times, but I found him to be making a lot of runs down the right side and seemed eager to get into the attack, he nees to elarn to temper that eexcitement and exuberance a bit and hold his defensive positioning.

Thanks for the report. Peltier and Molino always bring a positive vibe to the team. But both of them need to get move into more challenging leagues. No Garcia listed for this squad, is it Curtis Gonzales you were referring to?

« Reply #121 on: August 15, 2012, 11:57:01 PM »
Is this the best we have to offer from a Caribbean nation with a professional league?  Is this the best of the  bottom feeders we have to throw to  other teams? 'Whipping boys' or mere  plyons? An insult to our legacy of 2006!!!!!!!!

If yuh cyar field yuh best players arrange games with Samoa with India with  university teams heck get a game against the Turks and Cacios and see if we could muster a pass or two to even shoot at the net.

Is not that we don't have quality players is that all we best players are still on a mysterious BLACK ARSE LIST and we dont seem to have the depth at coaching or at players locally to even  jog with a jockey shorts on  rightways!!!!

Yeah leh we eh ignore the obvious and self praise fuh one or two players does not justify the kakaka that a bunch of so called professionals  putting down  on the field.

« Reply #122 on: August 16, 2012, 12:47:22 AM »
I heard that Juma is now the sponsor.  Team was disjointed, Hudson had no choice with the subs as we  had a few nursing injuries and the squad was down to 16. 

Peltier threw away two in the first and was lively and looked dangerous.  Molino tried hard, Seon Powers had a decent game.

Garcia was caught out of position a few times, but I found him to be making a lot of runs down the right side and seemed eager to get into the attack, he nees to elarn to temper that eexcitement and exuberance a bit and hold his defensive positioning.

Thanks for the report. Peltier and Molino always bring a positive vibe to the team. But both of them need to get move into more challenging leagues. No Garcia listed for this squad, is it Curtis Gonzales you were referring to?
yEAH gONZALEZ..SORRY

« Reply #123 on: August 16, 2012, 08:07:40 AM »
LOL ... perhaps the shortest game thread in forum history.

« Reply #124 on: November 10, 2012, 04:35:56 AM »
Do we have a friendly coming up or should we expect more of the same?