April 19, 2024, 04:38:51 PM

Author Topic: FC Barcelona v Real Madrid • 21 April 2012  (Read 10587 times)

Re: FC Barcelona v Real Madrid • 21 April 2012
« Reply #60 on: April 22, 2012, 12:23:08 PM »
Ah rel glad fuh d RM faithful that finally get something to be happy about.....Jose deliver (finally) a La Liga title fuh dem and he have allyuh scrapin' to win a CL semi's leg......allyuh better hope metro didn't blow his "big game" load yesterday and save some in he tank fuh Wednesday. (those of you that are so eager to be impressed by him, at last, playing decent in a big game, that is.) Ah still feel BM could ressit on allyuh good and proper.  :devil:

« Reply #61 on: April 22, 2012, 01:16:04 PM »
Mango Chow, yuh know Chelsea goan lorse Tuesday, right?

« Reply #62 on: April 22, 2012, 01:30:12 PM »

Toppa, yuh fuhget whenever d two ah dem playin' one another, I neutral......and when ah was growin' up, Bayern was always meh German side...........still is.  So guess which is d odd man out?  (is LIX in allyuh backside on Wednesday!!)  :devil:

« Reply #63 on: April 22, 2012, 01:32:46 PM »

I like how people makin dis out to be a foregone conclusion.......accordin to some dis woulda be done as ah contest at d bridge, wah happen den ??? lehwe jus watch and see nah.....

« Reply #64 on: April 22, 2012, 03:34:36 PM »
Messi ain score against Madrid in about four matchdes. Ronaldo on the other hand...

Sorry I thought he scored two in the Super Copa

That was so long ago, you know how much 'clasicos' it had since then?  :D
Dos, sino que estα contando... ;D

« Reply #65 on: April 22, 2012, 03:52:20 PM »
Messi ain score against Madrid in about four matchdes. Ronaldo on the other hand...

Sorry I thought he scored two in the Super Copa

That was so long ago, you know how much 'clasicos' it had since then?  :D
Dos, sino que estα contando... ;D

There were the two legs of the Copa del Rey, then the two league matches so 4 matches against Madrid where Messi hasn't scored but Ronaldo has. :D

« Reply #66 on: April 23, 2012, 01:02:00 PM »
I love Marcelo, but Coentrao is a man defend with heart and responsibility boy. Kudos to the whole Madrid defense in this one and that includes the midfielders and forwards who were tracking back and pressing. Barca had no space to execute. Their only goal was real scrappy.

Bayern is pressure though. I wonder if we need Marcelo attacking instincts in that one