March 28, 2024, 05:16:48 PM

Author Topic: FIFA International dates in May and June  (Read 834 times)

FIFA International dates in May and June
« on: May 01, 2012, 02:18:11 PM »
I am aware they have FIFA International dates in May..June...

who we playing ??..who is the Head Coach ??...Who is HIS staff ???

on a side note...did any OFFICIAL press release from TTFF ever come out on Otto Pfister's release ???

Offline socalion

Re: FIFA International dates in May and June
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2012, 03:03:38 PM »
Big mag yuh ent see shortly after phister was let go there were lots of talk from ttff stating there will at least twelve friendly internationals involving the mens' senior team by all appearances thats all hot air  and talk since then nothing more has been  said , its same thing , its same thing , , whats amazing is all other national teams are active and involved , but  not our mens team its !!!its really worrying and   frustrating to say the least  !!!  its mind boggling ... as we all know soon enough  qualification for the cfu championships , and the gold cup will begins ..    :banginghead: just  seems like its indecisions following one after  another and another  .. months has gone and none i mean no one appears to know what  our senior national team  doing at the moment !!! ah hoping  to hear something positive lawd help we...

Re: FIFA International dates in May and June
« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2012, 03:56:00 PM »
On another thread there was, or is a big argument about some of the forumites cautioning foreign born Trinis to think twice about committing to TT football. This is one of the main reasons(a total inactive national team) those dissenting forumites were issuing a cautionary advices to them. When the gold soon come, that is when they start to look for games. And we end going to Guy, Bdos, Gren(no disrespect to these teams).