March 28, 2024, 02:14:23 PM

Author Topic: Learn Who Is Bahrain  (Read 6887 times)

Offline MANAMA

Learn Who Is Bahrain
« on: October 27, 2005, 10:57:08 AM »
This Gif Image will show to every one in this forum that bahrain is a strong team and it will not going to be a easy team in world cup 2006 - Germany

BAHRAIN VS Uzbekistan

We Well Be Known Will In World Cup and we r the worst nightmare will happened to any team
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 05:26:54 PM by MANAMA »
MANAMA , BAHRAIN

Re: Learn Who Is Bahrain
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2005, 11:01:10 AM »
All I see is ah BIG THOW WAY right in front de goal....

..... dat man is real SHIT

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2005, 11:03:20 AM »
Yeah i see that too. I and all good have scored that goal. I go be glad if he starting because he go real throw away

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2005, 11:06:26 AM »
one cap u showin an a throw way goal???

i see carlos make a man siddong an ask god why i makrin dis red fellar an we beat the number 5 rated team in d world i really wa da cap an throw way start

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2005, 11:07:32 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: That's pathetic  :rotfl:! Your man is standing just a few feet from the goal (in front of it) and still missed!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2005, 11:09:00 AM »
man mama, you sure that is the video you wanted to post ??  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: October 27, 2005, 11:09:36 AM »
THAT MAN MISS THAT :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

HE GO MISS HE BIRTHDAY

HE TROW AWAY A CHILD

« Reply #7 on: October 27, 2005, 11:12:26 AM »
Thais against Uzbekistan....
Eveybody know whiteboys does run een to Cap....
Just last night I sweating and I promise not to beat but dem men only running in when de ball bouncing... what else I must do....

Trinis doh run in to cyap so... we does be expecting it

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #8 on: October 27, 2005, 11:14:08 AM »
But what trouble iz dis? Allyuh see the way them defenders throwin themselves like jackasses? What team iz that they playin against? That cyan be no real game..thy some instructional video or something on how to throw way a goal!
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #9 on: October 27, 2005, 11:14:48 AM »
scheups.

manama,

do you know what "licks from a side" mean?

« Reply #10 on: October 27, 2005, 11:15:51 AM »
Thais against Uzbekistan....
Eveybody know whiteboys does run een to Cap....
Just last night I sweating and I promise not to beat but dem men only running in when de ball bouncing... what else I must do....

Trinis doh run in to cyap so... we does be expecting it

as long as d ball bouncig men wating wen u sweatin no body takin cap so

i see cafu over cap nedved for dat same runnin in ting like he did doubt he go get 3 in a row

i see stern share sum cap in d midfeild too he hav down sick ah fiind

« Reply #11 on: October 27, 2005, 11:17:53 AM »
Shotta... trinis does be waiting when de ball bouncing...

Them whiteboys like dey never see cyap before.... dey does run een hungry hungry

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #12 on: October 27, 2005, 11:19:38 AM »

فشلتنه! جان حطيت صورة فيها قول ياخيك

جوف لنا شي يبط عينهم إذا عندك
بس لا تفتح عينهم على علاء عاد

« Reply #13 on: October 27, 2005, 11:23:51 AM »
once again redbelt lost meh wit d lalala typing

« Reply #14 on: October 27, 2005, 11:29:51 AM »
dem man ent see skill yet, when dey come and see man dribble and attack and sheer talent, dey runnin 4 de hills, i cant see we losing 2 dis side, it would b a disgrace 2 our football

« Reply #15 on: October 27, 2005, 11:44:55 AM »

Lawd have mercy ..like dem man using a different Keyboard dey bredda...!!!!!!!!! ;D

« Reply #16 on: October 27, 2005, 11:46:59 AM »

Lawd have mercy ..like dem man using a different Keyboard dey bredda...!!!!!!!!! ;D

I sure he tellin man mama in arabic "what the ass you postin that for and makin we look like fools"

« Reply #17 on: October 27, 2005, 11:55:23 AM »

I sure he tellin man mama in arabic "what the ass you postin that for and makin we look like fools"
eh pricky yu a see mi flashing peer gum innah dat post..but like some people dont know a lil humor innah this place..?...
I go buss a lil somethin innah him rass too bredda.. he could haul mai kechodo
warmonga..

Offline Warlord

« Reply #18 on: October 27, 2005, 11:56:51 AM »
This Gif Image will show to every one in this forum that bahrain is a strong team and it will not going to be a easy team in world cup 2006 - Germany

BAHRAIN VS Uzbekistan

We Well Be Known Will In World Cup and we r the worst nightmare will happened to any team

Worst nightmare fi who? You ain't even gonna qualify for the world cup. who wants to hear faggot names like allllaaa Hubail, Marzookie, Al Halal? ;D
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #19 on: October 27, 2005, 11:59:25 AM »

Yeah warmonga they have a different keyboard. Redbelt scared and yes we are very well aware of how shitty your team is. the pics don't lie man. Who is Alaa ????

« Reply #20 on: October 27, 2005, 12:02:42 PM »

do you know what "licks from a side" mean?

Or cutarse like rain and no place to shelter.

But FF yuh right boy. I went and sweat with some white boys on Monday night. They fit eh I eh go lie and they strong to. They man marking yuh hard but when yuh see yuh could face them one on one........ is food. Doh ask for when the ball bouncing. I asking meh self but all yuh eh see that coming.
First thing yuh does learn in the park long time is to avoid cap.

But it had a man in the park by we who use to give men dead ball cap so yuh had to be aware.

That clip of Nedved and Cafu is the greatest. And nedved win player of the year the other day. I wish I was in the audience when he collect he award. I would a be in the back bawwwwwling "TALK BOUT THE CAAAAP ............................ WHERE YUH FATHER CAFU"

« Reply #21 on: October 27, 2005, 12:14:56 PM »

eh pricky yu a see mi flashing peer gum innah dat post..but like some people dont know a lil humor innah this place..?...
I go buss a lil somethin innah him rass too bredda.. he could haul mai kechodo
warmonga..

read my post again hoss i sayin that he is tellin manama in dey own language what he post is makin bahranians look like fools

Offline Israel

« Reply #22 on: October 27, 2005, 12:18:08 PM »
Yeah boy disgruntled, dat cap was uncalled for, 3 dutty cap and nedved jump for one ah dem too. No body capping me so dread yuh lucky to cap meh once but 2 in a row I was taking a red. Simeone did rush een after and get on but he smart and knock down Cafu.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #23 on: October 27, 2005, 12:23:32 PM »
Yeah boy disgruntled, dat cap was uncalled for, 3 dutty cap and nedved jump for one ah dem too. No body capping me so dread yuh lucky to cap meh once but 2 in a row I was taking a red. Simeone did rush een after and get on but he smart and knock down Cafu.

Nah after the second cap Cafu would a be bleeding. Cause is real high kick from me all in he rib cage.
I would ah end up before the Fifa review board. 5 game ban and thing. Nedved good to be taking all ah that.

Offline MANAMA

« Reply #24 on: October 27, 2005, 04:45:53 PM »

حبيبي انا اعب معهم حرب اعصاب حرب ترهبهم تخوفهم اذ شافو جدي العب في ملعبهم بيتراجعون ما بيضغطون علينه نحن من سوف يضغط عليهم ويرهبهم واذ خوفتهم حلت المنتخب البحرين بتصير احسن جدآ جدآ

وهذي حرب اعصاب
ويضآ عدنه منتخب البحرين بي فاز 5-0 على بنما اليوم في المنامة
وترنيداد وتاباغو منتخب شياب وعواجيز
ومنتخبنا منتخب شباب عنده لياقة كبير جدآ جدآ
وبتوفيق الى المنتخب البحريني
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 04:50:42 PM by MANAMA »
MANAMA , BAHRAIN

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #25 on: October 27, 2005, 04:51:24 PM »

Only a Bahrainian could boast about that miss, i really hope dat shitong playin against we.
this c**t could'nt finsh a box of KFC
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 04:54:06 PM by pioneertrini »

« Reply #26 on: October 27, 2005, 04:52:37 PM »

حبيبي انا اعب معهم حرب اعصاب حرب ترهبهم تخوفهم اذ شافو جدي العب في ملعبهم بيتراجعون ما بيضغطون علينه نحن من سوف يضغط عليهم ويرهبهم واذ خوفتهم حلت المنتخب البحرين بتصير احسن جدآ جدآ

وهذي حرب اعصاب
وترنداد وتاباغو منتخب شياب وعواجيز

Wha kind a ranking f**king disrespect thing is this.
Boss if yuh cyah talk the queen's english on the forum doh bother to post nothing.
I doh like to cuss and raise meh voice eh but oh God man. Yuh do it once yuh do it twice, now yuh want to write a book.

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #27 on: October 27, 2005, 05:20:48 PM »

وهذي حرب اعصاب
وترنداد وتاباغو منتخب شياب وعواجيز

Wha kind a ranking f**king disrespect thing is this.
Boss if yuh cyah talk the queen's english on the forum doh bother to post nothing.
I doh like to cuss and raise meh voice eh but oh God man. Yuh do it once yuh do it twice, now yuh want to write a book.
Let me understand, If I talk to him on the phone,on a messanger or an e-mail you don't care. But if I talk to him here your angry?
How will me talking to him affect you? No one of us was talking to you anyway.

« Reply #28 on: October 27, 2005, 05:30:47 PM »
Let me understand, If I talk to him on the phone,on a messanger or an e-mail you don't care. But if I talk to him here your angry?

Last time I checked this was a Trinidad and Tobago football messageboard.  We don't speak camel here.

Offline jamy85

« Reply #29 on: October 27, 2005, 05:40:18 PM »

Last time I checked this was a Trinidad and Tobago football messageboard.  We don't speak camel here.

Your mom understood the language pretty well. She even understood the positions.