April 25, 2024, 09:46:19 AM

Author Topic: You're child of the 80's and 90's if.....  (Read 32486 times)

Re: You're child of the 80's and 90's if.....
« Reply #30 on: October 27, 2005, 01:59:32 PM »
You remember ALF eyeing down de people CAT and getting hungry!!

You remember playing Bokey for Bokey with big marbles

« Reply #31 on: October 27, 2005, 02:01:43 PM »
I jus have one question. Do the kids in Trini still play marble pitch or they do away with dat?

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #32 on: October 27, 2005, 02:05:06 PM »

HORSE I NOW BUSS OUT ONE HARD LAUGH AT WOK HERE DRED! MEH BOSS GIMME A REAL STIFF EYE...thanks for that memory dred..
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #33 on: October 27, 2005, 02:07:10 PM »
Lemmeh see who remeber going home after school to watch Terrahawks with Major Zero and Tiger Ninestein and dem fighting against Zelda and de cuboids

MickeyRat

« Reply #34 on: October 27, 2005, 02:11:58 PM »
you know vividly who Carlitos Calone and Abdula the butcher was, and know that they were REALLY hurting each other...

How much time Victor Jovica had to fight Abdula the butcher

« Reply #35 on: October 27, 2005, 02:15:53 PM »
I jus have one question. Do the kids in Trini still play marble pitch or they do away with dat?

Breds I doubt dem kids still playing marbles jed..

Lemmeh see who remeber going home after school to watch Terrahawks with Major Zero and Tiger Ninestein and dem fighting against Zelda and de cuboids

Wheeeeeys.. Yes yes.!!!

you know vividly who Carlitos Calone and Abdula the butcher was, and know that they were REALLY hurting each other...

How much time Victor Jovica had to fight Abdula the butcher

Uncle Victor boy... Caribbean Championship Wrestline was real Brutal jed.!

HORSE I NOW BUSS OUT ONE HARD LAUGH AT WOK HERE DRED! MEH BOSS GIMME A REAL STIFF EYE...thanks for that memory dred..

Yea boy.. Alf was real Kicks.!!

Allyuh remember Punkie Brewster, Knight Rider, Street Hawk, Fall Guy, Bionic MAN, A Team.?

« Reply #36 on: October 27, 2005, 02:18:10 PM »
Allyuh remember Punkie Brewster, Knight Rider, Street Hawk, Fall Guy, Bionic MAN, A Team.?

Yuh leave out Air Wolf

MickeyRat

« Reply #37 on: October 27, 2005, 02:20:08 PM »

Yuh leave out Air Wolf

Yuh cah leave out A-team man!

Oh Dawd...Play ah-de-month!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #38 on: October 27, 2005, 02:21:50 PM »

Yuh leave out Air Wolf

Yuh cah leave out A-team man!

Oh Dawd...Play ah-de-month!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mickey-Rat... yuh know what we call dat around dese here parts?

ah davy-jenny!!!..... so if yuh know what good for yuh... yuh will try not to do dat again  ;)

MickeyRat

« Reply #39 on: October 27, 2005, 02:23:41 PM »
Wha is ah davy-jenny.

Offline SOBRIQUET

« Reply #40 on: October 27, 2005, 02:24:45 PM »
Wait Wait! Ah betcha none ah allyuh remember that canadian dog in the show "The littlest HOBO." Friggin dog just travellin the country savin man arse yes! And the song for the show "maybe tomorrow, i'll wanna settle down...until tomorrow, i'll just keep movin on."

MickeyRat

« Reply #41 on: October 27, 2005, 02:26:23 PM »
Wait Wait! Ah betcha none ah allyuh remember that canadian dog in the show "The littlest HOBO." Friggin dog just travellin the country savin man arse yes! And the song for the show "maybe tomorrow, i'll wanna settle down...until tomorrow, i'll just keep movin on."

Then yuh need to also add Hong Kong Phuee (number one super guy!)

« Reply #42 on: October 27, 2005, 02:28:47 PM »

Then yuh need to also add Hong Kong Phuee (number one super guy!)

Super Granny!!!!!!!!!!!

Mickey Rat.. Ah DaveJenny is whe you do something Shitty!  ;D

« Reply #43 on: October 27, 2005, 02:30:17 PM »

remember the littlest hobo?  men have that on dvd

All I waiting for now is for danger bay to come out
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 02:32:52 PM by daryn »

MickeyRat

« Reply #44 on: October 27, 2005, 02:31:42 PM »
Well forgive me, I'm not used to the "insert" function as most of you do.

« Reply #45 on: October 27, 2005, 02:32:15 PM »

ah ordering now now.... I have Allo Allo 1st season arready

"Youuuu Stupid Woman"

Offline SOBRIQUET

« Reply #46 on: October 27, 2005, 02:33:59 PM »
What out Fraggile Rock, when boober them tiefin turnips from the giants, and sneak past them when they goin and ask "The Trashy" for advice?

« Reply #47 on: October 27, 2005, 02:35:25 PM »
MUPPET BAAAABIES!!

Offline talal_13

« Reply #48 on: October 27, 2005, 02:36:07 PM »
5-0 for bahrain

« Reply #49 on: October 27, 2005, 02:38:18 PM »

ah ordering now now.... I have Allo Allo 1st season arready

"Youuuu Stupid Woman"

overstock.com have it costing a lil more but they does have it in stock with more consistency

« Reply #50 on: October 27, 2005, 02:44:33 PM »
5-0 for bahrain

BREDS.. NO THAT DID NOT HAPPEN IN THE 80's

Stupes.. Any way...

MUPPET SHOW..... GI I JOE.......   DATELINE!!!!!!

MickeyRat

« Reply #51 on: October 27, 2005, 02:49:54 PM »
Yuh cah forget when yuh family first got ah VCR and yuh watch yuh first Blue movie, and current went, and de tape get stick.....

« Reply #52 on: October 27, 2005, 02:52:40 PM »
Yuh cah forget when yuh family first got ah VCR and yuh watch yuh first Blue movie, and current went, and de tape get stick.....

Yes and yuh used to have tuh open de TOP ah de VCR to get out de tape.. and if de tape BUSSS, you stick it back with clear tape ..

But yuh remember BETA tapes?

« Reply #53 on: October 27, 2005, 03:19:12 PM »
wha about primary school when lunch time yuh whole class playin kick up in the school yard and then ten minutes before bell ring man takin off they shirt and flappin it to try to get it dry because the badman teacher checkin fuh wet back.

Yeah we use to call it Jumpkick. And it had real men who didn't use to feel pain use to give men heavy ghigh fall on the concrete. That game use to start innocent innocent l;unch time. Ah man go be walking and next thing a man rest a jump kick on he back. Not only he fall down but he back have a heavy size 7 on it.
Then a day it went to far and ah man jump kick a man over a river bank into the river. Well it was more a big drain point is that is the last day we play jump kick.

Horse, all yuh remember the time ah ass watch McGuyver a Fri night and went and try wha he see and kill he self.
We get a lecture for that in we school yes.

« Reply #54 on: October 27, 2005, 03:41:16 PM »
every time ur skool goin cinma is bess movie advertise but is only kick up showing an den whole day u an ur padna dem fighting hard

tickle soft drink

d solo tallboy advertisment

buying streetfighter  photcopy from d photo copy man(weirdo wat u doin in a primary skool sellin dem ting)

limin on d morva stan till big ben say 5 den waitin on juniorsec men to see if they fightin

goin up in garvin cuz he does drive for d gambinos

« Reply #55 on: October 27, 2005, 03:49:03 PM »
I go never forget I in primary school. That time now Red Band maxi stand was on Broadway. And some CIC men get away with some Tranquil men and is fight.
Ah Tranquil man stray from he squad and run in ah maxi by he self and some CIC men folow him and is licks like rain in the maxi. This time now the Tranquil fellas have a CIC man on the ground and is heavy TSquare in he back.
Now imagine I a youth man in meh primary school uniform watching this and telling meh self I eh going no secondary school cause I cyah take that kind a bacchanal.

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #56 on: October 27, 2005, 03:59:52 PM »
taking iodine from yuh chemistry kit, cleaning 5cent piece till it shiny and selling it for a bob...!!!!   :rotfl:

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #57 on: October 27, 2005, 04:14:31 PM »
Who are the people in yuh neighbor hood  :rotfl: Alyuh remember that song ...Remember Mister Hooper from Sesame Street with de fixing shop....Dr, Who......Webster- Michael Jackson play with little webster behind closed doors ;D ;D......Small Wonder that freaking little gul was a strong robot :rotfl:

Alyuh remember we local shows-- Turn of de Tides

Scouting For Talant..Cracks fuh you Crack fuh me

Mastanna Bahria..... :rotfl: he use to have pick ah pan

« Reply #58 on: October 27, 2005, 04:15:58 PM »
wait wait wait remember PARTY TIME AND ITS A KNOCKOUT

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #59 on: October 27, 2005, 04:16:49 PM »
Oh by the i really meant to say Crix for you and not cracks... :beermug: :beermug: :rotfl: