April 19, 2024, 05:27:46 PM

Author Topic: ite car talk time again  (Read 8349 times)

Re: ite car talk time again
« Reply #30 on: June 26, 2012, 08:09:01 AM »
Allyuh have real bank we, my car is over 30 years old.

Wah yu talking bout, Queen selling nuff books....Ask Dutty, he have about 10 copies by now

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #31 on: June 27, 2012, 06:42:27 AM »

Wah yu talking bout, Queen selling nuff books....Ask Dutty, he have about 10 copies by now

steupse...
Dutty is only talk. I hear he buy one book but it on layaway..

Observer...I work hard, mister work hard, we have to have a toy to say we could see what we doing wid de money. And is no way he letting me go in the road with something that might break down and leave me stranded. He sweet dat way.

Ah get de car but now waiting for the dealer to send de papers. Ah want a vanity plate...lol (yes I am spoiled.)

« Reply #32 on: June 27, 2012, 09:06:43 AM »

Wah yuh driving......horse and carriage  :o

« Reply #33 on: June 27, 2012, 12:35:33 PM »
Ah get de car but now waiting for the dealer to send de papers. Ah want a vanity plate...lol (yes I am spoiled.)

Wah yuh end up getting?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #34 on: June 27, 2012, 04:46:41 PM »
got the C300 4-matic. Nice ride, turns a corner like a silk rope. Used but in pristine condition. Wait til yuh see the plate...but yuh cah laugh at me eh?  :P

« Reply #35 on: June 27, 2012, 06:41:03 PM »
Nice!

What de plates say..."comesse"? lol

« Reply #36 on: June 27, 2012, 07:48:04 PM »
got the C300 4-matic. Nice ride, turns a corner like a silk rope. Used but in pristine condition. Wait til yuh see the plate...but yuh cah laugh at me eh?  :P

Dam! real sweet

« Reply #37 on: June 28, 2012, 06:39:42 AM »

Dam! real sweet

Yep it is....Queen need another son??

« Reply #38 on: June 28, 2012, 08:07:01 AM »

Ah fairly sure WINERGYAL done registered by the Ministry.

silk rope..freudian reference? whey yuh does be usin dat for?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #39 on: June 28, 2012, 08:22:35 AM »
I will take a snap of the plate if I get through. Look Bakes start laughing already. Yuh see all yuh?

Mr-Fix-it, the one son I have now making sure he emptying my pockets. He's going off to university this fall and for some reason this place like to gouge out students/parents - a heinous arrangement. No one should do this to me without at least buying me dinner first.

Dutty, do I really sound like a winer girl? Serious? Not even close... :P
As for the silk rope reference, Freud has nothing to do with it...I'm more of a Pavlovian... :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: June 28, 2012, 08:45:47 AM »
I will take a snap of the plate if I get through. Look Bakes start laughing already. Yuh see all yuh?

Mr-Fix-it, the one son I have now making sure he emptying my pockets. He's going off to university this fall and for some reason this place like to gouge out students/parents - a heinous arrangement. No one should do this to me without at least buying me dinner first.

Dutty, do I really sound like a winer girl? Serious? Not even close... :P
As for the silk rope reference, Freud has nothing to do with it...I'm more of a Pavlovian... :rotfl:

Gyul, dinner and a movie......Think I can do that  :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #41 on: June 29, 2012, 06:26:18 AM »
which movie? And if yuh bring KFC, it go have a noise.

« Reply #42 on: June 29, 2012, 07:05:43 AM »

Gyul nutting but de bess for you, I have some frozen royal castle and ah red solo home... :devil: :beermug:Still wah ah drive is de car when it come

Gyul like like trouble LOL :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #43 on: June 29, 2012, 05:25:28 PM »
That is a very classy ride...like Opra endorse dat book gyul ;D

Yuh know when yuh son come back home on breaks from college, he driving all over de place :nailbiting:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #44 on: June 29, 2012, 08:02:07 PM »
I en go lie, it sweet.
I got it last Saturday. Got the temp plates on it til I can get the vanity ones ordered.

Sonny gone with it several times already. I done tell he if he hit it, pick up the rims and keep going...

« Reply #45 on: July 02, 2012, 09:40:31 AM »
 :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #46 on: July 02, 2012, 10:05:04 AM »
Very nice!  But after teasing we so much about the plates, how yuh go not post it? At least tell we what it say man  ;D

« Reply #47 on: July 02, 2012, 05:37:49 PM »
but is only a C class, yuh cyah eat grey poupon in dat :devil:

Very Nice whip sister..and seeing yuh reg stickers in de windshield finally clue mih in as to where you does be findin all da tick tick bush  in yuh photos
start huntin for some winter tires, dem all seasons eh go wukk in de snow 4matic or  not

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #48 on: July 04, 2012, 10:20:47 AM »
Oh geeede! Yuh ever had Grey Poupon? It nasty.
I travel nuff miles to find that car. Take me whole day.  :banginghead:
Let me see what the next winter does and how Rufus the 4Matic handles it. This past winter was very mild, hardly any snow. I done know we en getting that lucky twice in a row.

Bakes, the plate will say..STEUPSE  ;D

« Reply #49 on: July 04, 2012, 11:27:19 PM »
Dai'z what it's say? Yuh mix wid Bajan or what steups...

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #50 on: July 05, 2012, 05:09:56 PM »
Bajan?  ???