April 26, 2024, 06:49:18 AM

Author Topic: WC06 Schedule: Useful to Have  (Read 999 times)

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
WC06 Schedule: Useful to Have
« on: October 27, 2005, 12:41:59 PM »
Not trying to put the cart before the horse...but it does not hurt to plan right? Where would TnT be based? God willing and once we handle our stories..

http://www.soccerphile.com/soccerphile/wc2006/schedule/schedule.html

Go Brave! Go Warriors!
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

Re: WC06 Schedule: Useful to Have
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2005, 12:45:24 PM »
at de side of dat website it havin a datin service  :rotfl: like man ready tuh bull frolein oui  ;D

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2005, 12:54:02 PM »
Ah dun having problems concentrating, ah tizzic and man post wc schedule...ah thought jes hit mih...

What if:
We qualify, beating BumRain 4-0 and 2-0, get drawn in de group with Germany, and have to play de World Cup opening game? Remember France? Seriously though... dat could happen? Or is it that how you qualify determines your position in the respective groups for the WC?

Ah getting giddy...!  ;D ??? ;D
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 01:02:11 PM by trinimuse »

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2005, 01:01:17 PM »
What if:
We qualify, beating BumRain 4-0 and 2-0, get drawn in de group with Germany, and have to play de World Cup opening game? Remember France?

them kind a thing does give yuh diarrhea all during the opening ceremony

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2005, 03:09:24 PM »
AS LONG AS WE IN GERMANY I GOOD TO GO