April 27, 2024, 10:59:12 AM

Author Topic: Liverpool vs Tottenham (in Baltimore)  (Read 6307 times)

Offline Jack Horner

Re: Liverpool vs Tottenham (in Baltimore)
« Reply #30 on: July 25, 2012, 05:57:15 PM »
how could he do anything with your father in way! from the very beginning your father was underminding him!

So why did he stay 7 years then?

If you not getting the tools to do your job, leave then or accept some blame.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #31 on: July 25, 2012, 06:09:02 PM »
how could he do anything with your father in way! from the very beginning your father was underminding him!

So why did he stay 7 years then?

If you not getting the tools to do your job, leave then or accept some blame.

So that allyuh could say he is a quitter. Lincoln has nothing to prove to you or your father. He broke barriers before your father did. We have  never, never begrudge your father position in concacaf or FIFa. But we were and still are pissed off  by his vindictiveness towards the ones who did battle on the field for the glory of our tiny but great nation nation. He robbed them and us of our joy. As soon as we celebrating something positive, your father always coming and raining on we parade.

Offline JRtheWriter

« Reply #32 on: July 28, 2012, 07:21:53 PM »
f**k CHARLIE ADAM! He's a stupid c**t and I hope his leg gets caught in the car door and drags on the road until there's nothing like but broken bones!

Re: Re: Liverpool vs Tottenham (in Baltimore)
« Reply #33 on: July 28, 2012, 07:38:23 PM »
f**k CHARLIE ADAM! He's a stupid c**t and I hope his leg gets caught in the car door and drags on the road until there's nothing like but broken bones!

Hahahaha