March 28, 2024, 07:18:24 PM

Author Topic: Uefa Euro 2012 Fantasy League  (Read 817 times)

Uefa Euro 2012 Fantasy League
« on: May 25, 2012, 09:31:15 AM »
Soca Warriors Euro League

en.euro2012fantasy.uefa.com

League code: 38770-30354

Re: Uefa Euro 2012 Fantasy League
« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2012, 07:18:37 AM »
Team - Manager
Pelau Di Primavera - Omar "Special One" Romero
Killaz Inc. - Sigmund Williams
Malabar - Darryl Celestine
Average - Dilip Vejayan
Zoffer FC - Andre Rodrigues
Harchester United - Keiron Baptiste
FC White Oak - Denzil Tobas
Real Zaboca FC - Flex Mohammed

Soca Warriors Euro League
http://en.euro2012fantasy.uefa.com/

Re: Uefa Euro 2012 Fantasy League
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2012, 02:31:24 PM »
I in this UEFA Socawarriors league but I set up a league in the "Original Fantasy League" game as well.

The scoring is similar but the difference is that it has unique squad selection via an auction.

The aucton rules are here.

Basically you bid however much of your budget you want on players you either get them at a high price or have the money left over to pick up the best of the rest. There are several players yuh could pick up for free because of the fact thet there are 16 teams out there so the budget is actually pretty big.

We only need about 5-8 teams but there is not a lot of time as the tournament starts on Friday and the auction takes time.I play these types of game for NFL games and itmakes it real interesting when you not sharing points from players.

I sent out some invites to the men whose emails I have but anyone else interested should send me a PM or just register ad enter the league code 44947.

If we get enough teams by tomorrow I willset auction deadlines for midnight on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Three rounds should be more than enough to fill out a 15 man squad.